×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Legend of Luke (Redwall Series #12)
     

The Legend of Luke (Redwall Series #12)

4.8 90
by Brian Jacques
 

See All Formats & Editions

Redwall's most valiant champion, Martin the Warrior, embarks on a perilous journey to the northland shore to trace his heroic legacy: the legendary exploits of his father Luke…

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Legend of Luke (Redwall Series #12) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 90 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I hope you enjoy my new book!
Anonymous 17 days ago
love the redwall series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want to read it soooooo bad!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
READ EVERY BOOK ON THE SERIES!!!! BEST BOOK SERIES FOR ADVENTURE LOVERS!!!!!! Sadly the author died january 2012 T_T BUT STILL A GREAT BOOK SERIES
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best Redwall yet! I loved the return if Martin and Gnoff, my favorite character. You have to read Mossflower to understand the background, but I loved it!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
RexBU More than 1 year ago
Read this over and over and I am reading it again.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
scoutster More than 1 year ago
This book is one of the few that actually take you from the beginning and make you read it. It has one of theose characters (Martin), that is just so interesting you want to know his past and life story. All I have to say is WAY TO GO JACQUES!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful book. I own it and have read it many times. I think almost anyone would like it. It is a little hard to read and understand for smaler people though.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago