×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

LEGO Hero Factory: Meet the Heroes (DK Readers Level 2 Series)
     

LEGO Hero Factory: Meet the Heroes (DK Readers Level 2 Series)

3.9 21
by Shari Last
 

See All Formats & Editions

LEGO Hero Factory: Keeping the galaxy free from pests and villains!

New and exciting LEGO® adventures for beginner readers.

LEGO® Hero Factory is the newest addition to the DK Reader collection. In this all-new Level 2 reader, young children beginning to read alone will meet the LEGO Hero Factory heroes and learn about

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

LEGO Hero Factory: Meet the Heroes (DK Readers Level 2 Series) 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was very impressed with this book. And my son loves it! It wasn't too short or too long. Perfect read for on the go, and keeping my kids entertained, and focused. However, it isn't a book I would teach my son to read with, because it is a little too advance for a child's first book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is amazing I got it for my.little bro and he loves it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVED it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooCOOL
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo AWESOME
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great book. I recamend this book for anyone who likes lego books and hero factory.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so cool and awesome. And amazing!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was not intetesting at all to my 6 year old. We thought there would be stories.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If it wont work on my samsung galaxy tab 4 ,what will it work on?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Noele