×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Legon Restoration: Book Three in the Legon Series
     

Legon Restoration: Book Three in the Legon Series

4.3 82
by Nicholas Taylor
 

See All Formats & Editions

Two thousand years have passed since the War of Generations came to a standstill. Since then, tension has risen, kingdoms have fallen and the land is at a crossroad. House Evindass, along with the rest of the Pawdin Empire, is in a life-and-death struggle to free the land and themselves from the Iumenta. Now, in the last book of the Legon series, everything will come

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Legon Restoration: Book Three in the Legon Series 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 82 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I realky love these books and can't count how many times I have read the first two waiting on the third. However, it was rushed and crutial details were missed. Stacey's betrayal not being addresses or acknowledged let me down a lot. This book could have been so much more. A lesson for other authors to take their time and do it right.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For young readers, this is a pretty good book. He seems to be a new author. He may get better. He needs to not rely on spell check so much. There is a difference between faint and feint, plain and plane, and waste and waist. Also there are some punctuation errors. These errors detract form the story.
Don_Don More than 1 year ago
First two books in the series were great. The second book had an incredible twist at the end that was never resolved in "Legon Restoration" and therein lies my disappointment.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Seemed a little rushed at the end, but other than that a wonderful conclusion to a satisfactory trioligy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It doesn't appear that anyone edited these books. I started tracking spelling, grammar and style errors and averaged more than once per page. I had to put it down a number of times because it the lack of attention to grammar and wading through 20 words when 10 is all that is needed. Cluttered sentences require much more effort to decipher the story. The worst problems were using spellcheck without making sure its the correct spelling; incorrect use of commad (either omiting them when needed or using one instead of a period
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I agree with the last reviewer; Stacy's betrayal sat on my shoulder till the end & annoyed me after. It was a great series but I really don't like loose ends.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LUV THIS SERIES! THATS ALL I CAN SAY
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its a fantastic tale of a normal boy and his sister that turn out not to be to normal after all. In fact they are heads to a great eveln house and become more powerfull than any other elf in the world
Anonymous 3 days ago
I loved the entire series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ive read the whole series so far and found this a common trend,though annoying as it is to see something typed up wrong the story was gripping and whole. I will encourage others to read past the misspellings too because this is a story worth reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The whole series is rather long winded, but this was a good conclusion. All of them move at a snails pace until the last hundred or so pages, except this one. Some slow spots, but ultimately a good read. If you made it to this book, finish the series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
On this book or the second. The author won't bother to hire an editor or proofreader with his profits. He had 3 chances to publish an error free ebook and failed 3 times. I wish I could get a refund.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The one thing that really irked me (other than the AWFUL grammar) was that the whole Stacy betrayal thing was never really resolved. She got away with killing Arkin and Tom's name now is forever tainted. Otherwise this is a good book with an interesting plot.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story was good the action was good and the characters were awesome if i dare say it this rivals aregon even if the ending seemed a little rushed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A really addicting story and I love that it actually teaches lessons on what war is like and how badly it can effect others.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsome series with many unexpected twists ,keeps readers on the edge of their seats. I would recomend this book for readers of any age,sex, etc.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago