×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Lethal Justice (Sisterhood Series #6)
     

Lethal Justice (Sisterhood Series #6)

3.9 70
by Fern Michaels
 

See All Formats & Editions

The women of the Sisterhood are fun, smart, sassy, and determined to get their way every time. But most of all, they are the best friends a woman wants by her side in good times and bad. Meeting once again in Myra Rutledge's beautiful Virginia home, they're ready to face a new challenge and right a vicious wrong. . .

Alexis Thorn, once a successful securities broker

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Lethal Justice (Sisterhood Series #6) 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 70 reviews.
Anonymous 17 days ago
Anonymous 11 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
? Very good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the first book I've read in this series. Very entertaining and I have since ordered the first two books in the series. This was a quick read and one I couldn't put down. Only regret was that I didn't start with the first one. GOODMAN READING!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series.
Claudito More than 1 year ago
I've ordered the first 9 Sisterhood Series books and my mother loves them! 5 stars for the first nine *****!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the book reading all 20 of them..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A compelling list of characters but there are so many mistakes inthis book....names mixed up ..... even locations...that i am over this series....too many unbelievable scenarios with people acting so out of character. It has been a good run but i am done now
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HELLO, THIS AUTHOR IS NEW TO ME. I ENJOYED THIS BOOK AND WOULD RECOMMEND FOR ALL TO READ. I WILL BE READING MORE OF FERN MICHAELS.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The entire series of "Sisterhood" books are excellent. Action packed, edge of your seat suspense to see if these ladies can complete their mission. Each book is a new adventure for our ladies and the men who support their efforts to obtain justice for those who can't get it through the court system.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago