×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Let's Cut Paper!
     

Let's Cut Paper!

4.2 10
by Kumon Publishing
 
The First Steps series is designed for young children, aged 2 and up, who have never used a workbook before. The colorful and easy exercises in each First Steps workbook provide toddlers with the opportunity to become comfortable with the tools that are essential in every school - scissors, glue, pencils and crayons. These workbooks also teach the motor skills and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Let's Cut Paper! 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
DarlyRose More than 1 year ago
Loved the idea and purchased online, when it arrived it was very small. I should have read the description a little more carefully as I was expecting an 8.5x11 workbook like some of the other Kumon products, this was about half that size and very difficult for my toddler to use.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I purchased this for my son when he was 3 years old. I shrieked at the thought of teaching cutting skills, but this book made the process easy. My son was cutting like a pro in no time. I really recommend this book for beginners. Following this book, we set our sights on the pasting book. The pasting book, helps to reinforce his newly acquired cutting skills, because you have to cut out the items to be pasted. It's great for reinforcement.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is adorable. My 3 1/2 yo son needs some help developing his fine motor skills and I think this will be a great hit. Already, I see that he is able to cut with more control. We got several of the books in the series and like them all.
mreeanne More than 1 year ago
I used most of the first step workbooks with my son and plan on using them with my daughter as well. I have also recommended them to friends and even given a few as gifts.
Grevis More than 1 year ago
I have 2 preschool grandchildren, and I do many crafts and projects with them. One of the things that I like about Kumon books is that they are designed for the very young. They are colorful. The instructions are great for the parent or the grandparent.I like the smaller size for the small hands. Pages can be removed easily to take home and show their parents or friends.