×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Life in Darkness
     

A Life in Darkness

3.4 25
by Elizabeth Agiantritis
 

This collection features poems laced with a sense of depression and hopelessness and paint a picture of a world submerged in perpetual darkness. If you enjoyed this collection of poetry, please let me know.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Life in Darkness 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
angel_eleven More than 1 year ago
I read about ten of the poems and they all basically had the same tone -- darkness, despair, death. If the poems weren't titled you wouldn't be able to tell one from the next. Tediously repetitious.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Every poem is filled emotion. I found that I could rrlste to severak of them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Would definitely share
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Common, over done and utter drivel. For every ten poems I review on here, seven are the same dreary theme with low quality punch and no originality.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not for me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Except, are they all about death?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it so much
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love these poems! Although some of them are a little odd. I like them because they're odd. Since my best friend often tells me that i'm sad all the time and depressing. The fact is that i just love dark aura stuff!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The dark will rise
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All the poems had their own meanin and many levels of deep feling. I loved it and i love the heart put into the poems
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very dark and deppresed. I don't believe in rateing books bad if you just don't understand them. So even though i do not understand you still deserve a good rateing because of your ability to write. You should try writing happy poems i think you'll do great. Readers if you reading poems about death then this is the book for you. ~ Tibby
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Her poems are not that bad. But in my personal opinion, they should be longer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jennifer Bello-Gonzalez More than 1 year ago
Not bad
Zenaida Jiminez More than 1 year ago
The book sounded more of depressing than darkness. It sounds kind of emo. But my only favorite thing about it was that it was sad. I lile to read sad books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I feel so sorry for you if you really feel like what you have written. Life is so beautiful every day a gift from god. If you cant see the beauty in nature or in people you are missing such blessings. I pray you will search for god and start to see how blessed you are.