×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Likely to Die (Alexandra Cooper Series #2)
     

Likely to Die (Alexandra Cooper Series #2)

4.0 35
by Linda Fairstein
 

See All Formats & Editions

The real-life work of sex-crimes prosecutor Linda Fairstein brought "riveting authenticity" (Vanity Fair) to her bestselling debut novel, Final Jeopardy. Now Fairstein's fictional counterpart — smart and savvy assistant D.A. Alexandra Cooper — returns in "[a] Grisham-esque page turner" (Time) that puts Alex in the line of fire.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Likely to Die (Alexandra Cooper Series #2) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 35 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was a very suspenseful book with great characters. Many twists and turns kept it interesting and it was difficult to solve who killed Gemma.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed reading 'Likely to Die' very much. I could not put it down. It kept me in suspense thru out the who book.
Elle-Dinnell More than 1 year ago
This is the second book that I read of this author and I think I like her. The book held my attention and was a good read. I'm not sure I'd recommend it to young readers due to the sexual content and explicit descriptions of the characters love-making.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
PierresFamily More than 1 year ago
Another captivating, authentic book by Linda Fairstein. Even though the story is based on a real case, she manages to provide an unpdredictable, suspenseful book. Her skillfully well-drawn characters stay with you after you finish reading the book, the mark of a great book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book. Kept me on the edge of my seat. I'll definitely read more by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
tillypop More than 1 year ago
Fast paced medical drama!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read, as always, though not my favorite of the series. This one needed a much heavier hand in editing, plus I believe that scenes were omitted in the nook edition. Witing improves dramatically in later books of the series. I'll keep reading them!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Notek More than 1 year ago
All of Linda Fairstein's books are excellent and this is no exception.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago