×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Lips That Touch Mine (Grayson Brothers Book 3)
     

Lips That Touch Mine (Grayson Brothers Book 3)

4.6 40
by Wendy Lindstrom
 

See All Formats & Editions

From New York Times bestselling author Wendy Lindstrom comes an enthralling, heart-wrenching novel about overcoming past wounds and the many ways we give and receive love.

"Riveting – a wonderful story. Couldn't put it down." ~L. Benner
"A real page turner. This story has depth and heart, there are wonderful unexpected elements that will leave you

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Lips That Touch Mine 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 40 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am enjoying reading this series very much. I am not getting much done around the house because as soon as I finish one I start the next book. Who says the family can't have take-out every night? I'm kidding, almost every night.
cat7308 More than 1 year ago
The Grayson brother's stories can stand alone or read the series. Duke's story is one of growing, learning, loving, family and building on a truthful foundation.
nannaof2007 More than 1 year ago
THIS WA A GRAT BOOK I WOULD READ MORE FROM THIS AUTHOR. KEEP THE GOOD WORK UP
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You just fall in loves with all the boys!
CougarKat More than 1 year ago
Excellent Read - The story about Boyd and Claire has a unique aspect (he owns a bar and she is against drinking) what a story line. I love how Boyd is alway there for Claire. This is the story about the 3rd Grayson brother and I wasn't disappointed. I can't wait to read about Duke.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read through the first three books in this series and now I need to slow down so I can savor the fourth book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want more of her books to read! I can't stand to put one of her stories down once I begin reading! She is a superb storyteller!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Couldn't put it down! I love the characters in this book!
omaMS More than 1 year ago
I discovered a new (at least for me)Author in Wendy Lindstrom. I really like her style of writing. Love Historical /Fiction/Romance.
angie1SE More than 1 year ago
very good read. Must reas the series. Great following theses brother. Couldn't wait to get to the next book to see what was going happen.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thoroughly enjoyed this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great reading!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Once you read the first one you'll finish the series.
harstan More than 1 year ago
In 1873 in Fredonia, New York Widow Claire Ashier has had it with the Pemberton Saloon across the street from her boarding house. The noise spilling into the street has driven out her last patron and Claire needs her lodging to thrive in order to survive. She informs saloon owner Boyd Grayson that he needs to shut down or else. Though attracted to the courageous woman, Boyd tells her no he cannot afford the loss of business on a Saturday night. --- The Sheriff is on Boyd¿s side of the dispute though he insists that his being the saloon owner¿s brother has nothing to do with his decisions, but asks the two of them to peacefully work out their differences. She persuades him to escort her to church where she hopes he understands the nastiness of liquor when he hears the sermon. As Boyd and Claire begin seeing each other encouraged by his traitorous canine¿s visits to her, they fall in love; however she has vowed that ¿lips that touch mine will never have touched liquor¿ having suffered from the alcoholic abuses of her first husband. --- The third Grayson Post Civil War historical romance (see THE LONGING and SHADE OF HONOR) is an absorbing late nineteenth century tale due to the contrast between the personalities of the lead couple. Much of that difference was caused by Claire being a spousal abuse victim with no avenues to turn to except the church whereas Boyd, besides being a big man, knows his loving family especially brothers are there for him.. Wendy Lindstrom provides a strong tale driven by the protagonists who seem so opposite yet so in love.--- Harriet Klausner
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story touched my heart the way few books that ever have. I was hooked from the beginning and never put it down.
snow60bunny More than 1 year ago
Loved reading this. It's a really interesting story with a lot of happenings.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed the book, but like more mystery in my stories. Excellent character development and the story line is good
Karenls1956 More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sweet read, surprisingly well written; the story could have been tightened up but was still worth the time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just love the Grayson men. I think Wendy has captured many womens hearts with her talent. I envisioned every charactor, site, sound,moment like I was there. Her books always leaves me smiling.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all the series about the Grayson brothers and enjoyed all of the books. I would recommend these books to all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved Radford, and then I adored Kyle...but wow how much am I enthralled with Boyd? You read and find out why.