×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Little Ghetto Girl: A Novel
     

Little Ghetto Girl: A Novel

4.5 69
by Danielle Santiago
 

See All Formats & Editions

After a successful life in the drug game, twenty-one-year-old Kisa Kane plans to retire -- settle down, find a good man, and raise a family of her own. Done with the thug life, she has everything a ghetto girl would want: plenty of money, drop-dead-gorgeous looks, and two thriving legitimate businesses. Until she falls in love with Sincere Montega, a powerful drug

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Little Ghetto Girl 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 69 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this book so much i read it over and over again. Danielle santiago is definitely wicked with a pen. Kisa kane reminds me of a girl that lives inside of me that is begging to be freed. This is an awesome read. Keep doing ya thing danielle and i will keep buying your books cause you are trully talented.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
there wasnt even a person in the book named naja so that just shows you are trying to make people not buy the book for the spite of it without even readin the book..wow..this book was excellent 5 stars.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this was a truely amazing book it was really great u can get into the characters and it makes u feel like your there i started this book and finished it in one day i couldnt put it down i read it with everything i did. the ending leave u at a cliff hanger it makes you want to keep reading it makes you want to know what happens next...i still want to find out what they're doing with themselves now that the book is over its a really really good book and i would recomend it to anyone who wants to know about "a litte ghetto girl chasing dreams of diamonds and pearls".
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book kis soo good o my good i loved this book its juss liuke in that book u coulod imagine every lil thing
Guest More than 1 year ago
this book was great i could not put it down i read it in 3 hours
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good book READ it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Any cute black guys? Lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was awesome. I fell in love with Kisa and Sincere and their love escapade. Read out in one day.....you need to read it if you haven't already.......
Sassy_Diva1 More than 1 year ago
This book is awwwwwwwwesome^_^
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
nancybout More than 1 year ago
THISwas such an fun read i enjoyed it so much!!!I could not put it down,thanks for the recommendation!!I read approx 3books a week--try this book it has ghetto talk but the storyline was gresr!!!i cant figure oyt what to read next lol but putting this out cause if someone didnt recommend i wouldve missed out:)enjoy!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago