×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Little Harmless Lie
     

Little Harmless Lie

3.8 304
by Melissa Schroeder
 

See All Formats & Editions

Falling for her might be easy, seducing her may be damned hard, but keeping her alive might just be deadly.

Harmless, Book 4

Coming from nothing, Micah Ross now has more than he knows what to do with. His Hawaii BDSM club is flourishing, and he has his pick of women. Except one. Dee Sumners is cute, sexy, feisty...and, since she's on his payroll, off-limits. Plus,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Little Harmless Lie 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 308 reviews.
Brandy_W More than 1 year ago
A Little Harmless Lie is another wonderful romp in Hawaii featuring Micah and Dee. A great addition to the already fantastic Harmless series. Now my heart will always belong to Evan from A Little Harmless Obsession, but there's plenty of room in there for Micah. In ALHL there's a frustrated Dom, tough as nails virgin packing secrets, the family you wish you didn't have and the friends who make life great. It was a thrill to see Micah buckle under the pressure of trying to steer clear of Dee, the sassy sexy bartender he can't get off his mind. Also to watch Dee give in to the desire and chemistry she couldn't deny. I can't wait to see what happens next in the Harmless series. I hope we get to see glimpses of past characters again too. Its always like visiting with your friends and catching up.
Lawris Lealie More than 1 year ago
This was my first book by this author and I was very happy with this book.
Chantale Smith More than 1 year ago
This book was great! I would highly recommend this book!
TinaDo More than 1 year ago
I hate reviews but seeing someone trash a book that I am sure they have not even read is just irritating !! I have read all of Melissa Schroeder's books. I have never found an author who has such a wonderful way with words that makes me keep coming back for more. I read about 20 to 30 books a month ranging from Tom Clancy to Melissa. Now onto my thoughts on A Little Harmless Lie. This is a fantastic addition to Melissa's Harmless Series. Micah and Dee are one of my favorite couples. Micah is what every woman wants in a man Loyal and willing to fight for the woman he loves. Dee is a strong woman not afraid to do what needs to be done. Together they are a fantastic and dynamic couple! In the middle of this wonderful romance Melissa is able to seamlessly introduce you to the next hero in the series. I am waiting anxiously for the next Harmless book.
BookLovah1 More than 1 year ago
First let me say: Micah=swoon! Melissa Schroeder can really turn a phrase and this book is the latest and greatest entry in the Harmless series. Micah catches your attention in the previous book and Ms. Schroeder does not disappoint in this book fully bringing him to life. There is a wickedly wonderful story going on as well as some very steamy love scenes. My biggest compliment is that she really portrays the BDSM world to near perfection! Realistic and titillating. If you like authenticity and an actual story with your erotic reads, Melissa Schroeder is a must read author!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series needs to be resd first to last
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She still likes me... i killed her mom and dad... now i will kill her... starts of to kill moontide
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago