×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Little Princess
     

A Little Princess

4.3 22
by Cathy East Dubowski, Frances Hodgson Burnett (Based On Book Series)
 

See All Formats & Editions

Sara Crewe is a student at Miss Minchin’s fancy boarding school. She has the very best of everything. But when her rich father dies, she’s left without a penny. Now Sara lives in the school’s cold attic and works for crusts of bread. With some help from a secret friend and a touch of magic, Sara’s world is about to change in ways she never

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Little Princess 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldnt put it down! It was awesome! Sara is kind, smart...the perfect character to star in a perfect book!!!!! I know you all will love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So sad ,there is a differnt book ,i cried a lot!her dad died he did not die thoe,peppel thot so thot so .he was very sick I was like I CAN"T READ THIS !!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked it good jod to the writer an authet
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is up and down sad and then happy. I love books like that. I hope that everybody reads and enjoys this amazing story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This one's quality is okay, much better that the one for a dollar. It's one of my all time favorite books. :-)
Guest More than 1 year ago
Sara Crewe was going to a boarding school. Then awhile later, her father died, and she was a servant who lived in the attic. Later, she pretended that on the table there was food. The next morning, there was food. This was a great book because Sara believed that every little girl was a princess, and she was nice to Becky.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I havent read it but i read the sample and its great!!!!! Everybody says its wonderful.I cant wait to read it!!!!!!!!!!!
Rosemarie Dispo More than 1 year ago
its good
Melinda Mulford More than 1 year ago
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nicole Clark More than 1 year ago
this book was so good i cryed threw the whole thing it was the most amazing book i have ever read i recomend it to every one
Anonymous 3 days ago
My butthole is my princess
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the book. Very great to read. And very touching as well.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This looks like an awsom book i want to read it so so bad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing it was so like totally awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've enjoyed reading the book very much. It had alot of up's and downs through out. But had a really happy ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is rekemend for 10 and up. Related to little lord fonteroy. 120 pages. 20 chapters. Great book!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
this book is so touching and heart warming it made me cry.