×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Llama Llama Holiday Drama
     

Llama Llama Holiday Drama

3.7 40
by Anna Dewdney
 

See All Formats & Editions

Llama Llama holidays.

Jingle music. Lights ablaze.

How long till that special date?

Llama Llama has to wait.

If there's one thing Llama Llama doesn't like, it's waiting. He and Mama Llama rush around, shopping for presents, baking cookies, decorating the tree . . . but how long is it until Christmas? Will it ever come? Finally, Llama Llama just can't

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Llama Llama Holiday Drama 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 40 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My son loves this book and I love that I can record my self reading this book on my nook tablet.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story reminds us that, no matter how busy the holidays are, the most important thing is taking time to be together. Great story for little ones!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is another great llama llama book! I like how it addresses that the holidays are not only about presents. My son and I both love this book!
grannycue More than 1 year ago
My grandson and I love llama llama,we read it on the I-pad wihich added an exciting dimension to the experience. I also read it to a little girl sitting next to me on a plane, she loved it too!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it and it is great me and my big sister Natalie age 13 both so love it. GREAT book to read with family on Xmas=]
DezzyNJ More than 1 year ago
Love the series and my children at school love them too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My sister loved this book after I read it to her
ckhoutz More than 1 year ago
My young grandson had already read the 'Red Pajama' book and loved it so much that I purchased the 'Holiday Drama' & 'Time to Share' books to add to his collection. Great choice!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My little bro ham loves the lama books, and i want to get him this one for christmas! :D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was purchased as a little pre Christmas gift for our 2 yr old grandson who loves Llama Llama books. I know he will love this one too!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago