×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Lonely Planet Mexico
     

Lonely Planet Mexico

3.4 16
by John Noble
 

See All Formats & Editions

Lonely Planet: The world's leading travel guide publisher

Lonely Planet Mexico is your passport to the most relevant, up-to-date advice on what to see and skip, and what hidden discoveries await you. Explore the ancient Maya world, go horse-riding through fragrant pine forest, and experience Mexico City's hopping cultural scene; all with

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Lonely Planet Mexico 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Meowwwww!!!!!! Im goldenwind
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We have used this as our reference and find that it's pretty spot on. Mexico has much to offer and you can trust their evaluations. A little bulky but a good one to use after you get to the destination. It cover a lot more than other guides, thus the bulky part, thus making it expensive, but good resouce.
NBG34 More than 1 year ago
I thoroughly enjoyed this book as it provided a lot of insight for our trip to Mexico. I would recommend this book to anyone that is going to Mexico, even if it is not your first trip because all of the insightful information it provides
Guest More than 1 year ago
In every mexican town this guide tells you: what to see, what to do, where to sleep and where to eat. Also you will find how to move and how much will cost your trip. Ideal for planning before travel to mexico. Of course the book hasn´t all the information about a region (no one guide has) but it tells you where to ask for. If you are looking for a complete guide you has to get it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
huatulco, is beautiful but it is getting too expansive and it is not all what people said it would be for real adventures or just relaxing, i prefered zipolite, puerto escondido, o puerto angel always watch your belongings when sleeping on a hamack or on the beach, a stranger could take it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bluepaws can't post and she said to ask if they can move base? Clawder, message cat for all Clans.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A silver cat with a black stripe walks innto the camp. "I hear you need a new med. cat? She meows.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Brightstar & the rest of natureclan. You said you would take any cat in, so here I am. If I am not accepted, we will become enemies. Just make it easy for you, and let me join. You must.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago