×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Long After Midnight
     

Long After Midnight

4.5 22
by Iris Johansen
 

See All Formats & Editions

She wanted to save lives.  The killer wanted to end hers.

The first warning was triggered hundreds of miles away.  The second warning exploded only yards from where she and her son stood.  Now Kate Denby realizes the frightening truth:  She is somebody's target.

Danger has arrived in Kate's backyard with a vengeance.&

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Long after Midnight 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love Iris Johansen, one of my all time faves. This book definitely did not disappoint. Page turner, really great writing. I loved both guys...what's a girl to do. Definitely high on my list of all time favorites. Could not put it down.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I think this must have been the best book I ever read. I couldn't put it down, and the characters were so real you were terrified for them, the way you would be terrified for a loved one who was in danger. Truly gripping!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Amazing plot. Verry suspensful. This book is guilty of keeping me up all night turning pages. If you like suspense/romance novels, I recommend this book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Great story, read it completely on a flight from the east coast to the west coast. Was so involved in the story that I forgot I was 35,000 feet. Seth was my favorite character.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have read three books by Iris Johansen and thoroughly enjoyed all of them. The story was suspenseful and kept my attention from cover to cover. I highly recommend this book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was the first book I read of her's and i thought it was great! I am going to be going to get another tomorrow, and i can't wait.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I finished this book in a matter of hours! I just couldn't put it down... I loved it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
It was a real page turner!!! I couldn't put it down! I have become a great fan of Iris Johansen. I look forward to reading more of her books!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I never cared for reading before picking up this book, but it totally got my attention until the very last page. I now enjoy reading books especially by Ms. Johansen.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I couldn't put this one down. This was the 1st book I read from Ms Johansen, since then she has become one of my favorites.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this book. I couldn't put it down. Every time I went to put it down it got better and better. I wish they would make a movie about it. It would be AWSOME!!!