×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Lost in Time (Blue Bloods Series #6)
     

Lost in Time (Blue Bloods Series #6)

4.3 240
by Melissa de la Cruz
 

See All Formats & Editions

The stakes have never been higher for the young Blue Bloods of Manhattan. After their brief yet beautiful bonding ceremony in Italy, Schuyler Van Alen and Jack Force depart for Egypt, desperate to find the elusive Gate of Promise before Jack must face his twin, Mimi, for a blood trial. A blood trial that only one of them can survive. But everything Schuyler thought

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Lost In Time (A Blue Bloods Novel) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 240 reviews.
enticed More than 1 year ago
I have read all Mellisa de la Cruz's books and this one is one of my fav by her. can't wait to read the next.
BrittanyBookWorm22 More than 1 year ago
the blue blood series is one you should read. this one is a book i cannot wait for it to come out! If you are looking for a series to read its this one. Lost In Time could not come any faster!
hyugahinata247 More than 1 year ago
I can't wait to read this book. It's the final book of the series other then wolf pack that comes out in 2012. I hope that it comes out on nook. I really want to read it soon as possible.
-FoxyRoxy- More than 1 year ago
Mimi, along with Oliver, travels to the underworld to retrieve Kingsley. Schuyler and Jack search to find the keeper of the Gates of Promise and Allegra/Charles/Ben love triangle back-story is revealed. All three of these stories alternate throughout the book. Since it had been a while since I had read the previous book, and I will have another wait for the final book to come out in Jan 2013 , it took me a few chapters to get caught up into the story again. But after I slowly began to remember the story..(only thing I seemed to remember form the last book was Jack and Schuyler bonded)...I had a hard time putting it down. I was mostly looking forward to the Allegra chapters and devoured those up quickly. Melissa De La Cruz did a super job weaving the story together and I can't wait to read the conclusion to this series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An amazing addition to the blue bloods series. Truly beautiful and heartbreaking.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the great book i am so sad i have to wait till next year for the last book
Catherine Wood More than 1 year ago
I like the story as always but the capitalization errors were distracting. This should be fixed!
MVM95 More than 1 year ago
Alright. Not my favorite book, took forever to get to the action, um I wanted more jack and Sky time I mean thats what made me fall in love with the series. I hate how the books are being dragged out. I definitly dont like that we have to wait over a year for the new book. So its an ok book, wouldnt highly recommend it. Thanks for reading. -MVM(:
ReadingFixesMe More than 1 year ago
I cant wait to read it but where is the nook book they need to make a nook book everyone please request it so i can read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It took me forever to get through the first few chapters. Didnt like it that much.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The endung wih schylar and jack was soooooooooo sad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago