×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Lost Queen (Faerie Path Series #2)
  • Alternative view 1 of The Lost Queen (Faerie Path Series #2)
  • Alternative view 2 of The Lost Queen (Faerie Path Series #2)
     

The Lost Queen (Faerie Path Series #2)

4.4 99
by Frewin Jones
 

See All Formats & Editions

Tania is a princess of Faerie. And now she must return to the Mortal World.

Once, Anita was an ordinary girl on the eve of her sixteenth birthday. Now she has assumed her true identity as Tania, the long-lost princess of the elegant Faerie court. She and her true love, Edric, must return to the Mortal World to seek her Faerie mother

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Lost Queen 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 100 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is an outstanding book with a fantastic plot that has many twists and turns. It keeps you on the edge and you will never want to put it down. I read it in about 4 hours or less. I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys romance, adventure, and fantasy.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I finished this book in 2 days!!! There are so many new situations happening in this book!! And with the love between Edric and Tania growing stronger..i can not wait for the next book!!! This series is a wonderful series and i cant wait to read the third and the fourth and the fifth.....and to be correct, i am OBSESSED with these books!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is an amazing escape from harsh reality! I love the way the author wrote this book because it lifts you up and puts you in a world of glamour and fantasy! Ever since reading Tithe By Holly Black, I was interested in Faeries. But I have not found any other books 'except this one, of course' that could really show you the way their worlds works.Although it felt more like Tania was going back in time rather then she was going into Faerie. But it was amazing none the less! After buying this book, it only takes a turn of a page, or in this case, a simple side step, to step into Faerie!
Guest More than 1 year ago
The Faerie Path. What an amazing book. Wonderful plot and a very detailed story. I read all sorts of books. Though I must reveil that this is probably one of my many favorites.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I finished this book in two days, reading practically through the night. It was fantastic! You get so happy to see old character and then see them in new situations. Also the tension between Tana and the mortal world become much stronger. You also see different elements of love appearing. Overall it kept my attention wrapped up in its binding and now i'm salivating for the next one!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I finished the first book n 7 hours i could not put it down it was to good. I have been waiting for the second one for a looooooooooooooong time. I can't wait i am going to buy it today and then i will have to wait fr the third one. So sad! I hope this one is as good as the first!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing! It really leaves you on the edge of your seat and you cant put the book down! This series is very good and i cant wait for the next one!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Seems pretty KOOL! So gonna read it lets see how it turns out!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
i can not wait for it! i loved the faerie path!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LOVED IT!!!! I WOULD LOVE TO BE ENGAGED TO A PRINCE!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely love this book!!!!! I think that even if it looks like a girl book it can be a guy book also quick I read this book probably better thanthe hungergames I need to find the third book!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the first book cant wait to read this one!!!!! Eeeeeeekkkkk oops just heard someone coming up the stairs. If my mom knew i was awake right now this late i wuoldnt liv to tell the tale LMFAO bye yall
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the fairy path! Is this book good? I hope so. The fairy path was just so good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book takes me away in a magical land and i can forget if im in trouble or if im unhappy!! Guess what i just come to my book!! Love this series!! Im just starting on the next one!! Really recommend this book for all people!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best series ever right up there by the wngs series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago