×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Lost (Magic Thief Series #2)
  • Alternative view 1 of Lost (Magic Thief Series #2)
  • Alternative view 2 of Lost (Magic Thief Series #2)
     

Lost (Magic Thief Series #2)

4.7 139
by Sarah Prineas, Antonio Javier Caparó (Illustrator)
 

See All Formats & Editions

Never mix fire with magic!

Conn may only be a wizard's apprentice, but even he knows it's dangerous to play with fire . . . especially around magic. His master, Nevery, warns him that it could all blow up in his face. Besides, they have bigger problems to deal with. There is evil afoot in the city of Wellmet, an evil that isn't

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Lost 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 139 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutly satisfing and exciting! I couldn't get my hands off it once I got it!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Expect it to AWESOME cause the 1st one was.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This hole series is just...AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!$$$$$
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book rocks! Second book I lov tyis book and its characters so much
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Magic Thief series is very well-written with a distinctive style. The tale moves along quickly, and every thread is wrapped up in a completely satisfying ending in the third book. While this is the best series of books I've read in the last year (or three!), my eight-year-olds were also captivated by the story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pretty good novel! The author has much improved sience her first book, with a gripping story and plenty suspense. A side note, this book does not have much description, but pictures instead.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A awesome sequel to the magic thief . Shadows are attacking Wellmet and it is up to conn to stop them .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book i realy look foward to reading it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read thhis book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a great book! Cant wait to read more!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All im going to say is READ THIS BOOK NOW! Just dont forget ur locus magiculius :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the series. I cannot wait for the new book to come out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why does the house have to be destroyed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Were is the chat box? I am a friend of zacarys. Sorry about bad spelling i am in a rush
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want iit so bad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nevey sonds fun
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonder if it is good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I haven't read the book yet!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mason: That's cool :) Austin: :) I missed you too... Jessica: .... Saturn: :I Mason: lol "I HAVE A B S!" remember that? LOL Austin: XD! yep. Jessica: Me? are you talking to me? Mason: Yea. Katie's so funny. Logan: I HAVE A B S!!!! Austin: Odd... Idk if Vi has a b s... but she's not so weird to brag about it is she? Thats a guy thing :I xd