×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Love a la Carte
     

Love a la Carte

2.9 94
by Jeffrey Stepakoff
 

A romantic short story from Jeffrey Stepakoff, bestselling author of Fireworks Over Toccoa and The Orchard.

In The Orchard, Grace Lyndon is a rising ingénue in the world of perfumes and flavors; a stiletto-wearing, work-a-holic in Atlanta, she develops aromas and tastes to enthrall the senses. Dylan Jackson is a widowed single father

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Love a la Carte 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 93 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Only 33 pages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I knew this was a short story but was expecting more than 11 pages. Had potential but ended abruptly. It was free, which is great, but it's like reading a random chapter in the middle of a book and not knowing what happened before or after. What's the point?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's not worth it...really...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This short story was brief and simple. Perhaps the outline for a novel length. Very fast read, I wanted to know more about the characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice romance. People sounded educated and realistic. Nice short story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A bit interesting but not long enough and can't find a sequel.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NJG More than 1 year ago
This was a very short story, wish it had been longer. It had a subject that I think would have made a great book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If u are looking fir a cute short story to read on a cold rainy day this is the book u shoukd read. This 16page short stiy and orevie to the next book is very giid. I would recomend it to all my fruends and anybidy who is looking fo a cuite short story for a boring rainy day.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For being only 33pgs it was nice. I would reccomend it for a fun little read :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was nothing more than a chapter from a book that needs bought, not even a great chapter.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Seriosly what r u people writing it sounds pervish! Plesse explain!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello students.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Okay read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A hidden gem! I'm looking forward to more by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This I read before "The Orchard". Which left me lacking in understand their backstory. But now that I have read "The Orchard" it has new meaning and I have better insight to the characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago