×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Love across the pages
     

Love across the pages

2.9 35
by L.A Speedwing
 

A personal assistant has fallen for her boss but it's all for nothing when all he seems to care about is how fast she can re-type a letter rather than how fast her heart beats for him. Or does he?

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Love across the pages 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 35 reviews.
NatashaVG More than 1 year ago
Cute clean romance Cute short story with good character chemistry, super clean read, although I like them hotter, but romantic non the less so I liked it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyable short story! Keep them coming & i'll keep reading. Thank you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Reads like a dialog for a low budget soap opera.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Only 18 pages and highly unrelatable. I do not recommend at all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This needs more. Author needs to revise. This seems like a first draft.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Highly improbable and underdeveloped. Cute idea but needed to be stretched and delved into deeper.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was too short but it was still greatm you should read it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was ok but i am one of those people that like to know what happends after people get together. More would be nice!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What just happened? 18 pages, then it was done. It came across as hurried, frantic, and astoundingly unrealistic. Don't bother.
JaideJC More than 1 year ago
very short,but cute.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A NICE SHORT STORY. BUT STILL ENJOYABLE. SOME TIMES LESS IS BETTER.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good short story but i wanted more
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a little too short...not enough backstory to lay the groundwork, but excellent potential! Look forward to reading more, especially if they are a bit "meatier" with that backstory!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked it but it should of started sooner
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a great book for only 18 pages
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sad that it was only 18 pages. Would have really liked to see the story start sooner, maybe when they first met.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short and cute well written
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well. It is short, but sweet. I liked it very much. Thanks for the free read. Good job. Keep the stories coming. J......
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago