×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Love Songs and Lullabies
     

Love Songs and Lullabies

4.2 9
by Jim Brickman
 

See All Formats & Editions

Seemingly tailor-made for starry-eyed romantics, Love Songs and Lullabies, the eighth solo album from piano man and PBS favorite Jim Brickman, presents a program of lyrical instrumentals along with a handful of songs with featured vocalists. Brickman's knack for spinning out heartwarming melodies is on full display here in a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Love Songs and Lullabies 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Peaceful and Soothing. It has the cure for everyone of us in our daily life. Enjoying Jim's music is like tasting a cup of your favorite tea in the back garden. Imagine it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I bought this cd during a time I was suffering bouts of insomnia. From the first notes on the first track, I was hooked. I started listening to it at bedtime and it helps me fall asleep. NOT because it is boring, but because it is calming and relaxing.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Jim Brickman is by far, the BEST new age pianist around. I'm a 15 year old student music instructor and a big fan of Brickman. I play all of his music from his records. His newest album Love Songs and Lullabies is a great choice! If you're looking for some good music to sit back and unwind to, Jim Brickman is definitely the choice to pick!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I was very anxious and excited to hear Jim Brickman's new album. I was unfortunately very disappointed with the entire album. It was recycled Brickman, Classic Brickman, and the same old same old! There were several singers singing the familar songs. If I wanted lyrics, I would buy another artists work! How disappointing. All of his albumns are beginning to sound alike. I won't be buying any more of the same old songs!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I saw Dave Koz and friends in concert this summer, where he did one of the songs from the upcoming album. It was terrific. I signed up for a copy at first release.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have always enjoyed Jim Brickman's previous cds. This cd, however, was absolutely terrible. It lacks everything that makes a good album good. There is no emotion, there is no feeling, there is nothing that would make anyone amazed (as some of his previous albums have). It's time for Mr. Brickman to think about good music again, and not what his record label wants from him...pure yuck!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Until this album, I have never heard of Jim Brickman. Now, I am a Fanatic, and have purchased all of his previous CD's. This album is touching, stylish, and a joy to listen to throughout any season.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago