×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Love's Flight Path
     

Love's Flight Path

3.0 37
by Max M Power
 
Fighting for everything he has, Max finds himself coming across the love of two beautiful women and his dream, being a fighter pilot in the United States Navy. Faced with WAR, Max must put aside his personal feelings and do his duty as a fighter pilot. When he is shot down behind enemy lines, Max knows that he has to make it back safely to the woman he loves. Question

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Love's Flight Path 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 37 reviews.
Denise Beckman More than 1 year ago
Being I am a female navy vet and my husband marine corps, with all the little wars that he was constantly attending I am gonna give it all the stars just for the fact that this hits close to my own heart! Thanks Max for letting us know some raw and true issues left for us to decide!
Robin McCoy More than 1 year ago
I loved this book! The plot was very good & the characters were very believable. My only complaint is all of the spelling errors. But I really did enjoy the story! And the price (free) was awesome!
Celticsun33 More than 1 year ago
While I liked the story-line I had to stop reading. The authors use of Max's name every two seconds kind of wore on me. I had decided to pick this up for my nook after having read some of the authors other work. I really liked VL-45, and Fighting Th Mob. Max is very talented, but you can definitely tell this is some of his first work. Keep up the good work Max.
Max-M-Power More than 1 year ago
Thank you for your interest in Love's Flight Path. This is my first novela. I would like to say that certain chapters in the book are true, I will leave which chapters up to you. I hope you will leave me a review of what you think. Again, thank you for your time. Max M. Power
SpyderRyder More than 1 year ago
I really did enjoy this book. It followed Max thru life and its ups and downs!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To me, I loved this book. It was cute and romantic. I have a boyfriend in the ROTC so it was nice to read about this. I love stuff about fighting and romance so this was a great book for me. I want to read more of these types of books!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fix typos
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If herbs are wet, leave them in the sun to dry.<br> Always gather fresh herbs when stocks get short.<br> Leave enough of the herb on its plant so it can reproduce when in season.<br> Check herb stores often and throw out all old and weak herbs.<br> Wrap honey in dock leaves (or something similar) with rhubarb to keep it fresh.<br> Use bark strips to finish leaf wrap, or keep herbs together so the stay fresh.<p>~L&beta
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Max first I would like to thank you for your dedication and fight for our country and our freedom. I am happy that you found your happily ever after. As far as the book it was very hard to get past all the errors in it which caused me to lose focus. The story is still a great love story but definitely needed more editing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cried, laughed, and felt pride in not only our county, the navy but thr men who served!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Trible beginging
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It needs a bit of cleaning up, but I loved the romance. Thanks for sharing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldnt put this down, read it in only three hours. Very well done Max. I would love to read more of your work.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago