×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

M or F?
     

M or F?

4.2 69
by Lisa Papademetriou, Christopher Tebbetts
 

See All Formats & Editions

Frannie is desperate to get the attention of her crush, Jeffrey, but too shy to make a move. Frannie's gay best friend, Marcus, advises her to get the ball rolling by chatting with Jeffrey online, but Frannie won't type a word. Marcus takes over at the keyboard, and soon his plan is a success! But the more he chats, the more it seems Jeffrey is falling for Marcus,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

M or F? 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 69 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great book. Although this book does not have the kind of action I am usually looking for its fantastic! And the ending...was just so surprising, im a good way. A definte should read book.
floppyyy More than 1 year ago
In this book you got both character's point of view. I liked it a lot, it was funny and didn't bore me.
Tula Perea More than 1 year ago
I love this book! Its hilarious, the characters are likeablle, and the twist is very surprising! It doesnt turn out like you though it would. I recommend highly :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is one of my favorite books ever. You would think that the plot line would be difficult to keep going an be original with, but the authors really pulled it off. I loved the ending:) i was so supprised and happy that i just started laughing. This is a really cute book and i would recomend it to anyone (exept homophobes, but they are really missing out)
paperbackjunkie59 More than 1 year ago
Its a light read, that will make you laugh. The story line is incredible and there is a major twist at the end that is pretty funnny. I enjoyed reading this book. Read it in about a day and a half. It was worth the read, and i like how lighthearted and witty it is. You grow to love all the characters and over all i would reccomend this book to anyone.
Jonice Jackson More than 1 year ago
I love this book especially the fact that by the end of the book you are left wondering whether m or f stands for male or female or marcus or frannie
Isabella Hayes More than 1 year ago
Definaly worth the money! If its between this book and another book... choose this one!!! I did, and I DONT regret it!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was so good now i want the hole book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It has an interestubg plot abd all the charactersvare great, frannie is awesome!!<3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago