×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Marked (Howl #5)
     

Marked (Howl #5)

4.7 41
by Jody Morse
 
Samara finds it nearly impossible to focus on her upcoming wedding to her mate, Luke, with all of the craziness in her life. She thought Luke would be her forever mate, but when the Ima and Vyka wolf packs merge into one, everything changes. She can no longer only hear Luke's thoughts; she can hear Declan's thoughts, too. She knows what this means: Declan could be her

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Marked (Howl #5) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 41 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series, but something i caught was that Emma doesn't know how to block her thoughts, yet Samara can't hear them. And when Samara wants to talk to a pack member privatly, why doesn't she us eher "Alpha" powers? Besides those two 'forgets', this was an awesome book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hurry i wanna read the next one!!! BEST BOOK SERIES EVER!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series. Nice to read something about werewolfs instead of vampires. Sweet romance and good action. Cant wait for the next book!
erslacker More than 1 year ago
Loved this book. All I have to say is this has the biggest cliff hanger EVER!!!!! I want more!! Please please please come out with the next one soon.!.!.!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an awesome read!! I cried, laughed and got ticked off at times... great writing.. will surely look for more..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all 5 books and can't wait for the next one to come out... next one is going to be rwal interesting....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant wait to get the next one this one kept me on your toes the whole time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this seriesfor real! When is the next book coming out? Its one of the best werewolfs book ive read in forever!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I freaking love this series! It's my favorite of al times. Once i started reading i cant put the story down. This is the first series that made want more of it. I can't wait for Cursed!!! A must read series. I was lwft with many emotions it so many amazing parts. :D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The wedding is coming up quick and all the lies are mounting even faster. Samara is still alfa when shee joint the pacts but now she has two mates. Her tutor is dead and she is getting premonition tattooes. Death, love, betrayel, and truth is what the fifth book holds.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yep. Having her 2 potential mates on the same pack did prove to be a challenge for Sam. Plus, Im pretty sure i know why they all feel stronger...(*spoiler*...........Wolfsbane in a pack initiation ritual?) Anywho, Love this(about halfway done atm) excited to see what happens next!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im like totally sad now b/c I don't know when the next book will come out... I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!!!!!!!!!! Also I bought all the avalible books from the authors and they're just as great. :)
arvedui More than 1 year ago
Loved this but OMG what a cliff hanger!! Can't wait for the next book to come out hopefully it's really soon
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dont know wat to say so awesome!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoy reading this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thx to whoever recommanded this book on the review for... dang i 4got!! That book that says theres a book 2 but there isnt?? Anyways thx this series is great.i cant believe the second book has like 1000 pages literally!!! But thx again for ur recommandation Dj~luv~muffin;*<3
EnchantedReader20 More than 1 year ago
Actual 3.5 This book felt like one giant transition. Lots of stuff happened, but the overall plot didn't really go anywhere. The main character continues to grow on me, but the rest of the characters are kind of boring and flat. The ending had a giant cliffhanger that was very interesting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago