×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Markonos Bride (Harlequin Presents #2723)
     

Markonos Bride (Harlequin Presents #2723)

4.4 17
by Michelle Reid
 

See All Formats & Editions



The island of Aristos holds bittersweet memories for Louisa. Here she met and married gorgeous Greek playboy Andreas Markonos and bore him a precious son. But when tragedy struck, Louisa fled….

Now, years later, Andreas can't believe that his runaway wife has dared set foot on Aristos again—and that he still desires her. Andreas will reclaim

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Markonos Bride (Harlequin Presents #2723) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really great story and charactors
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This author is one of the better Harlequin writers and I would recommend any of her books. I archive them for future reading pleasure.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its was an ok book alot of ups and down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my all time favorite HP by Michelle Reid. The story is wonderful and exciting and had me mesmerized from the very first page. It also has one of the very best epilogues ever written. You will not be disappointed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want my very own Andreas!!! He is very alpha-male!! But I loved it...it was a great story of Tragedy , misunderstandings and lies from family. In my opinion the hero made the story, but the heroine was also good just not as intense as the hero in my opinion. It really was an awesome story that had me smiling through out it! With an ending that is insanely good!!! the conversation between the two was great!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago