×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Martha Stewart's Keepsake Wedding Planner
     

Martha Stewart's Keepsake Wedding Planner

3.1 13
by Martha Stewart Living Magazine, Janine Nichols
 

This planner is overflowing with useful features to help you plan and organize the perfect wedding—in addition, you can preserve those memories for a lifetime. The three-ring binder makes it easy to customize it for your needs. Inside you'll find:

-Ten in-depth chapters with planning information, inspirational color photographs, timelines, checklists,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

3.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book comes with alot of useful things and great ideas for planning a wedding. But, when I opened it from the box it came in it was already broken. The three ring binder part had pulled away from the cover. It is only held in place by two little pop rivets, they apparently were not strong enough for shipping. Other than that its great! My wonderful fiance has repaired the book so now its good to go!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have a book before that I got from David's bridal, and it fell apart after about 3 months. So I got this one, and so far it's amazing. It has pockets for everything, and is very easy to orginize in the way you want it. There were some photos in there that were not anything I would do, but the point is to keep all of your info in it so they didn't bother me. It had a lot of awesome information that I didn't know about, and some cool little things too (groom's: how to tie a bow tie, Seating arangements.. ect) This is an awesome wedding planner, that will not fall apart or you while planning the most importiant day! Good luck Brides!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
My mother gave me this planner as an engagement gift right after I got engaged. It was my constant companion for my entire 9 month enagement and it was priceless. The advice & ideas are great, the pictures exquisite and the presentation classy and tasteful. (W/ lots of useful pockets, too!)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought this after my husband popped the question in 2010, and it was very useful during the whole wedding planning process. There are all kinds of pockets & sleeves to hold all your essentials so they're always at hand. Since the wedding, which was 6 months ago, I've found I appreciate it even more since it holds all the little things I collected & don't want to toss, like invitation samples, napkins, business cards for wedding vendors.. in fact, my best friend is getting married this year & is buying hers today.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NinaNYC More than 1 year ago
I got engaged in January and bought this binder about a week after the engagement. I knew nothing about weddings and I had 6 months to plan one. As of right now I have a little less than two months to go. This binder has been helpful, but to be honest it hasn't been that great of a help. It gave a good handful of ideas but overall most of the ideas are not for budget weddings like mine. I got more out of Martha Stewart's "REAL SIMPLE" wedding magazine, with more practical ideas. Honestly knowing what I know now I would probably just put a binder together myself, organizing the tabs with info online. If I didn't have the budget wedding maybe this would have been more useful, but otherwise it was helpful but probably not something I would get if I did everything again. One thing that was extremly helpful in this binder was the guest list section and how it was organized. You have all the persons info an then you can check off what has been sent to them and if you got a reply.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
With this planner it won´t be neccesary to have a Plan B ever. I bought 3 years ago for my younger sister wedding, she love it, also my older sister who is a decorator. My sisters are very organized but the planner gave them multiple choices and help them to decide without delayed. After the wedding you have a perfect album with all the details, effort, and love you put in planning the wedding of your dream.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I bought this planner after seeing it on Martha' Stewart's show. I was shocked when it arrived. The binder was nice (although broken), it had the nice pocket parts, business card holders, flower guide, and the clear protection folders, but the planner is UGLY UGLY! I am not joking. The pictures that make up the dividers look like 1970 album cover material. The colors are 1960's, there is nothing that resembles an elegant 2003-2004 wedding. I was expecting more from Martha Stewart. Her show never showed the photos-but the binder is a nice soft sage green. I recommend you got to the store and look at this planner first! This is your wedding and don't settle for anything less. There are many planners out there that offer just as much and are pleasing to the eye.