×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Meet Me in Horrorwood (Creepella Von Cacklefur Series #2)
     

Meet Me in Horrorwood (Creepella Von Cacklefur Series #2)

4.3 57
by Geronimo Stilton
 

See All Formats & Editions


This NEW Geronimo Stilton series spinoff stars spooky, silly Creepella von Cacklefur!

Gorgo, the monster in Cacklefur Castle's moat, is in love with the famouse monster movie star Blobbina. When Creepella helps Gorgo write Blobbina a love letter, they discover that Blobbina has disappeared! Creepella heads to Horrorwood to search for the missing monster, but

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Meet Me in Horrorwood 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 57 reviews.
Wy-Z More than 1 year ago
My 8 year old daughter has two of Creepella's books. It is a fun to read. I just love the details, and fun fonts used in the Stilton books.
TEST NOOKUSER More than 1 year ago
Good series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everyone who reads this review should get this book! Its awesome! If u like a nice mystery with a tad bit of romance this is the book for u! I think whoever reads this book will enjoy it if u just listen to my instructions: if u like good mysteries with a tad bit of monster romance, this is the book for u! Get this book now!!!!!! I luved it!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book can be for kids who like clues,ghost and so much more things. So if your thinking about geting this stop thinking!! get this book now!!! I hope this was helpful. (And if you are a girl their are girl ones to!) And I think this book will help your kids read more its just me but still good book
Steve Bell More than 1 year ago
This book is so good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read all the Geronimo books for boys and think it is awesome that the author made a series for girls
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is soooooo cool!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was so cute and fun to read i loved it so much
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such a good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read it and its,,,,,,,,,,, awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like this book because of all of the advencher. I love the begining of it because of how geronimo stilton is so scard that some one is spying on him. I give it 5 stars!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am 8 years old and i do not exactly like gernimio stiltin but i really liked this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My first grade daughter received three of the Creepella Von Cacklefur books (in paperback) for Christmas and she loves them!! The books have challenging words for her and the text style really makes it fun to try and figure out words she isn't familiar with. She really likes spooky and mysterious stories so these are fantastic! She is now interested in more of the Geronimo Stilton books! I'm very pleased with this as a gift!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
K
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very nice story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I so awsome i could not put it down and i just got it today
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Agreed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Your order for 10,432 pizzas has summed up to a total of 1,000,862 coins. Pizaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this serise
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Never heard of it before