×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Messi: A Biography
     

Messi: A Biography

4.3 20
by Leonardo Faccio
 

See All Formats & Editions

For soccer enthusiasts and sports fans in general, an in-depth look at the life of the beautiful game’s greatest star, Argentine footballer Lionel Messi.

Whether you call it soccer, football, fútbol, or the “beautiful game," it is the most popular sport in the world, and Argentine footballer Lionel Messi stands as one of its finest

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Messi 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is a relly good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is great, especially if u r passionatee about soccer. I got it and finished it within a 12 hour period!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Preety good book about messi and is awesome i steel remember wen he went to disney world i was there that day im a big soccer fan and messi is my inspiration .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book he has got great skill well he is the best in the world anyways lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ggggg
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Here?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Or at least he should if he ever wants to get better. Plus ronaldo is taller
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book I have ever read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Messi is better than Rooney and Neymar
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is good for a book report I am rating it 4 because it is ok for a book report but if you want to read it for fun then I will rate it a 5
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Messi is cool
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HE RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Messi the king of dribbling.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ejsus
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bs neymar is the best player on the multiverse
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Messi is the best player in the world
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wayne rooney is the best player that ever lived
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont kmow this book because i havent read it!!!