×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Middle School: My Brother Is a Big, Fat Liar - FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 15 Chapters)
     

Middle School: My Brother Is a Big, Fat Liar - FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 15 Chapters)

4.1 256
by James Patterson
 
Catch a SNEAK PREVIEW of the first 15 chapters from James Patterson third installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Middle School series!
Georgia Khatchadorian plans to excel at Hills Village Middle School in all the places her troublemaking brother failed. She's even bet him that she'll quickly become one of the most popular girls in school. But Rafe

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Middle School: My Brother Is a Big, Fat Liar - FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 15 Chapters) 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 256 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book because the middle school series was about her brother and now it is all about her
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im so glad james patterson decided to write one for girls. I really like it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like the middle school series and this is taking itd own little twist it is done by a different illustrator but looks nice
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read! The Middle School series WAS about Rafe. NOW they are about Georgia. (Rafe's totally more mature sister.) ;) Keep up the good work James Patterson!! - girl who babysits
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it cool and keep making these books james patterson youare a good writter heeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very Good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this amazing well written and beautifully illustrated book. It is totally kid friendly and well I love the Middle School series about michevious Rafe and now it is Georgia's version.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey guys and girls stop posting inconsidert junk . Its rude and will not be btolerated
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont really like how they ask for ur credit card if its free
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book pulled me right in!!!! : ]
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is a book about a girl in a school corrupted by her annoying brother and it has an amazing plot to in. I feel this is great for any young reader.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a very well written book with a nice plotline and a gret storyline. This is a must read for anyone of any age. Be sure to read the whole book because this is a 52 (fifty-two) page sample.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like it
Anonymous 7 days ago
Anonymous 3 months ago
Anonymous 9 months ago
Kiss your hand and post this on3 other books look under pillow.
Anonymous 12 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
XD
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
B
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Holla
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think that this book is a nice book for you look at to be prepared for all posibilites like me im going into the sixth grade and am prepared.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was cool book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SHE IS TORCHERIG HER AWSOME BROTHER'S AWSOME BOOKS! But it is alsow good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You should read this book if have not By-diaamomd ornelad