×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Milk Maid in Heaven
     

Milk Maid in Heaven

3.6 40
by Samantha Jillian Bayarr
 
Mitch Rutherford works the graveyard shift at a dairy farm in the prison work-release program. His only focus is on his upcoming release from prison, until he meets Emily Stuart, the farmer's daughter just weeks before his release date. Unwilling to compromise his release date or his friendship with Ethan Stuart, his boss and Emily's father, Mitch struggles with his

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Milk Maid in Heaven 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 40 reviews.
readingcrazyGT More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the story, it was short but thepoint was made abiut christ love and forgiveness
OzarkPeaPod More than 1 year ago
This is a good book, I enjoyed it very much
sjmeme More than 1 year ago
Good story. Kept me reading long after I should have been asleep.
April63 More than 1 year ago
I wasn't sure what I would think about a love story involving a prisoner, but Mitch became a believer while he was in jail, and that made all the difference. He was a good friend to Ethan, and the perfect man for Emily. Very sweet love story that put God at the center, and forgiveness was emphasized with great importance. Highly recommended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice to read books without all the swearing & sex!
Christina Bradley More than 1 year ago
It was a wonderful short story. Great for summer.
XAV8RW8R More than 1 year ago
This delightful romance celebrates unconditional love and changed lives. Although it is not a great book, it is most enjoyable and uplifting. I heartily recommend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a good story and I did enjoy it. It was not an Amish love story; rather an entirely different background. It held romance but is a clean reading book. As a Christian I did like that it gave the plan for salvation.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like clean, don't like preachy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story of forgiveness is the redeeming factor . Besides that it was cheesy and the ending just ended. Maybe summer resding for a young girl .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the storyline. Totally recomend this book and author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was the first book / short story that I purchased and read on my Nook Color. I was so impressed by the experience and reading this made it 10
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
lshipley More than 1 year ago
great storyline, held my interest!
debbie67 More than 1 year ago
A good story. Enjoyable.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book. Very short. Entire book is 80 pages including excerpt from next book.
TammyK1 More than 1 year ago
This short story is long on romance. Packs a punch you won't soon forget.