×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Minecraft: Furniture Guide
     

Minecraft: Furniture Guide

4.2 262
by Harbor City Apps
 
Learn how to build all of your favorite Minecraft furniture with this guide! Includes instructions to build stairs, slabs, ladders, fences, beds, furnaces, chests, jukeboxes, books, bookshelves, paintings, flower pots, tables, chairs, redstone-activated furniture, ornate chairs and sofas, ornate beds, bunk beds, sofas, shelves, fireplaces, a bar, a swimming pool!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Minecraft: Furniture Guide 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 262 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Could you please get miecraft on nook
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this book is awesome! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just got minecraft and its really awsome my name is captainminer99 my friends names are captainkrud njmoo thor with a bunch of numbers and gregory02 if u see any of these plz reply to me just call me miner and captainkrud has a youtube channel its called captainkrud101 so check it out there will be a new video coming out soon about his server (private server) anyway if you see any of us in multiplayer and we may let you on server so plz reply be janruary 25th or you dont get it and you must give me your minecaft name to! So hope to get replys se u byr!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Theyv got so many guides to mincraft and minecraft pocket, yet they dont put the actual game in the store say yes if you want mincraft
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was awesome i made tons of furnature for mah mansion! That's right. A mansion.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The guides are cool an all but we want minecraft on nook
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Minecraft on nook now please also is it coming out in June
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is a good book for beginers who like minecraft. I also found out a few things i can try on my world. You can find my dolphin expiriance on :Dolphin playmates of the sea.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There was an army of zombies, skeletons, creepers, spiders, slimes, endermen, endermites, silverfish, blazes, magma cubes, zombie pigmen, wither skeletons and 3 giant zombies leading them all. "How are we going to kill all those mobs? its not like we have any dogs or cats to help us." Firedaz said. "I have a cat." Nyancat said as her cat, Ginger teleported to her side. "And i have a dog." Warriorwolf105 said as her dog, Bob teleported to her side. "Well nobody was talking to you." Firedaz said. "Stop being a downer firedaz." Jojocookies said. "Stop talking and start fighting!" Ender said as he started attacking mobs with a enchanted bow and sword. Everyone started killing all the mobs in sight. A couple of times i felt tired and extremly angry but i just splashed a bottle o' enchanting on and i kept fighting. Diamondback16 was killing everything from endermen to magma cubes to even zombie pigmen! I saw a skeleton behind him and called to him but it was too late. He turned around and the skeleton shot him with an arrow and he fell down. The wither skeleton he was fighting raised its sword and prepared the final blow. But i found myself tackling the wither skeleton right before it killed diamondback16. It managed to cut me in the arm and paralyzed me. Diamondback16 managed to sneak up on it and killed it. I felt the wither effect coursing through me but i managed to drink a health potion to buy some time so i could say something awesome like in the movies. "You....saved me." Diamondback16 said. "Yup. Listen i got the wither effect on so there isnt much time." I said to diamondback16. "Maybe we can get some milk or something." Diamondback16 said. "No. This effect is going to kill me and you know it. Stop the hacker or my soon death will be in vain. Try to lead everyone while im gone." I said . My health was at 3 and a half hearts. "You make it sound like your going on vacation." Diamondback16 said. "Shut up. We WILL meet again although i might be a bit not the exact same as before." I said before my last half heart ran out. "NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!" Diamondback16 said. All of the mobs in the army were dead and twoof the giants were dead. Diamondback16 charged at the remaining giant and the others renewed by him started attacking once more. When the last one died the8thender said "That was amazing diamondback16 we thought we were toast before you started attacking the last one. Weres arceus.......". "He sacrificed himself to save me......" diamondback16 said trailing off........... K so i hoped you liked this part. I wont be gone from the group for long. In fact my character will find himself in another adventure. I made a room for all the comments for me except for the characters. Those can stay if you want. Its on minecraft traps. Next parts on herobrine: birth of a monster. If you want to be in my story put as to minecraft the endless night or to arceusmaster3. PS audrey i forgive you. I hope you enjoyed. ~ arceusmaster3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsom story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Take gold blocks and make a pluss sign out of them.Then take moss stone and put it in the corners of the pluss sign you made.then break the middle block in the pluss sign.put mossy cobblestone in da middle.take netherrak and put it on da moss stone.set the netherrak on fire.throw diamonds in the fire and the moss stone.and put redstone torches on da gold blocks
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
C==[::::::::::::::::::::::::> like it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I built all the pieces of furniture and it was easy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I never knew herobrine was real
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello their its Mr. Kolabear asking for one more person to be in my story called Non. Hackers VS. Hackers. The story will be posted on the third book to the right on the first page. Thks- Mr Kolabear__________________ Plz read Mr. Yolos awesome stories and thks you Mr Yolo for suportting me and my storys.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss youre hand and repost this three times And look under ur pellow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
EVERYBODY DO THE FLOP!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think it would be just stuipid to remove animal's+enemie's+npc's------------BRETTWA
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Part 4 of my story will be posted at about 10:00 on june 12!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can i be in my names wither_assasin i have afully enchanted golden schythe and a with skull helmate with water infinty and fire resistanc and full learther armor he boots hve feather faling and infinte smoke bombs
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want in. Can my name be poopwoop. and u can call me pw. I am a wizard that casts spells for defence. I where a black cloak. When i get mad i start on fire and spawn blazes every where. Hope im in ~poopwoop
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Giant dimenshen, Giant wither 500 heath, found in the end after you kill the ender dragon.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Herobrian
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The next day Steve went searching for sheep. "I see pigs, cows, chicken, and even squid. why whenever I go searching for sheep, I can never find any friggin sheep!" He kept on trekking from biome to biome, till finally he came across a herd of them in the mointains. "Finally!" He quickly shered the sheep aand than startwd to head home. O his way he came cross a small cave."there must be daimonds in there!" So, like an idiot he went on into the cave with no torches. "Kinda dark in here." Suddenley an arrow flew right past his head. "Skeletons!" He doded most of the arrows, and blocked some with his sword. But he took one right in the chest. He got nauseus, and then he fell over. (Read part 5 on rangers apprentice book 2, the burning bridge)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am starting a story on minecraft guide by vook