×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Miriam's Heart
     

Miriam's Heart

4.1 32
by Emma Miller
 

See All Formats & Editions



Miriam Yoder always thought she'd marry Charley Byler. Steady, dependable Charley, who grew up on the neighboring farm, and has been sweet on her since they were young. But then local veterinarian John Hartman catches Miriam's eye. He's handsome, charming, cares for animals—and is not Plain. While Miriam is known as the "wild" Yoder sister, she is

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Miriam's Heart 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 32 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this in paperback and loved it. Emma Miller must know the Amish well. I grew up near them and found them to be warm, delightful, and family centered people of strong faith. This is a book I can give my grandmother or my daughter to read. The Amish live apart from the world, but they and this story are special. I highly recommend it.
CBwife More than 1 year ago
I really loved this book. I read most all the christian romance books and found this one a good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story was heart warming and sweet. A good romance without the "sex".
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another good one hard to put the book down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
southern_girlTN More than 1 year ago
a great sequel.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Miriams heart is a good amish story. I have saved this book and will read it again.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story. Sweet. The kind of book I like to share with friends. I especially like how the family accepted Grace.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book. This author puts a lot of emotion and fun in her writing.
Jmmbear More than 1 year ago
Good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One you won't be avle to put down until it's finished.
sjmeme More than 1 year ago
Need to be more stories like this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Even better than the first book. Can't wait for the third to come out. You have to love Amish fiction!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Did not finish, It did not hold my interest.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago