×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Missing Chums (Hardy Boys Series #4)
     

The Missing Chums (Hardy Boys Series #4)

4.5 43
by Franklin W. Dixon
 

See All Formats & Editions

Not only is the local bank robbed, but two of the Hardy boys' pals mysteriously disappear after a masquerade party. Are the events related? How the Hardy boys use all their courage and skill to outwit the criminals provides an exciting climax to one of the most baffling mysteries the young detectives have ever encountered.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Missing Chums (Hardy Boys Mystery Stories Series #4) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 43 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read most of the hardy's books and this one is my favorite!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hvjvvgryfffg
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was the best book i have ever read!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey anna wazup!!!!!!?????????
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cool book evan thow i have not read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like Joe
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"All Hardy Boys boks are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cool.
Joey C More than 1 year ago
I love this book
Guest More than 1 year ago
A very fun and great book to read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I own this as a book not e-book but it is a great story. From all the other reviews, i gather that this e-book is a hunk of junk.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was hoping to move my Hardy Boys collection to e-book format, but when I compared this to my Grosset and Dunlap original it wasn't even close. This is a sissified rewrite from the age of political correctness. Lacks merit on its own--the writers and editors spent little time and effort crafting or polishing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love all the hardy boy and nancy drew books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have ben a fan of the hardy boys ever since i was little. And when i started reading them again it was great. This book is a book that every one can read and should read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Adadada lababa jadlabajai nununu midimug pumpum popopo bububububu kerkerkerker ninininini lelelelele kakakaka huhuhuhujojojojo -Edgar Allen
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago