×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Mollie Makes - US edition - December 2014
     

Mollie Makes - US edition - December 2014

3.4 150
by Future Publishing
 

Subscription Benefits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Mollie Makes - US edition 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 150 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an excellent publication that I am really sad to cancel. It is mostly due to the fact that the subscription done through the Nook store is not actually seen as an ACTUAL subscription from the owners of Crochet Today! and has none of the additional benefits from it. Just be careful if you would also like to take advantage of the two free copies and free gift from the actual sub.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
the print was too small,I not could find how to enlarge the print , I Know you can enlarge print on books, however on magazine could not If the print where larger this would be great, so I cancelled subscription.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the fact that I can now get my Crochet Magazine on my NookColor, no more hunting for my magazines or at the newsstands for the latest issue...since I subscribe (at a really reasonable rate I may add) my magazine is just a touch away and it's in one place. Now my knitting bag is way lighter because all I need to carry with my projects is the project itself and my Nook! I love it and highly recommend this magazine to any fellow crocheter!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cancelled my subscription when it became Mollie Makes because although I'm interested in lots of crafts, I wanted a magazine that was all crochet. Crochet Today was exceptional at projects that I wanted to make.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After getting the email telling me Mollie Makes was replaceing Crochet Today I gave the first issue a try. I was extremely disappointed. Every page seemed to be covered in advertisements and maybe one or two projects with little to no instructions for them. RIP Crochet Today, I hope Future US, Inc. sees the error and brings you back.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
US edition is reprint of older UK edition! 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just got my first issue after the merge with Crochet Today.  I honestly thought it was an elaborate ad for etsy stores.  Actual projects are too few and too far between.  I am cancelling.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I subscribed to the digital edition with the intention of letting my print subscription lapse. Unfortunately, I may stay with the print edition because I consistently receive the print edition a week or so sooner than the digital edition. More timely delivery, please!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Some of the items in the magazine were so impractical, it wasn't worth the time. I didn't see anything worth trying.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was very disappointed this is what replaces my crochet magazine subscription. Very unhappy with it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This magazine replaced my Crochet Today magazine subscription, and it is hardly a replacement. I never asked for a subscription to this magazine.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was very disappointed that this magazine was said to be a replacement for a crochet magazine that I loved. I have discontinued my subscription.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is a magazine filled with a lot of pretty colors and photos. There are maybe 3 useful things in each issue, and the rest is nonsense. Not worth the money, canceling subscription. It seems silly to have some many pages with so little content. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the Mollie Makes magazine, but do not buy the US edition. It is several issues behind the UK edition. This makes no sense, as the UK copy is also available on the Nook. Don't waste your money like I did. Buy the hard copy, or look up the UK edition.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not real happy that B&N started charging me for Mollie Makes when I did not order it. How do you exchange a crochet magazine with this? NO COMPARISON. Order cancelled
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
crochet today is gone,no longer published. just found out after receiving second issue when I check on the net to see why. Wish I had been asked if I wanted this as a replacement instead of just changing it. Payed for 2 issues that I don't want.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago