×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism
     

Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism

4.8 219
by Georgia Byng
 

See All Formats & Editions

Welcome to the Wonderful World of Hypnotism

Molly Moon is no ordinary orphan. When she finds a mysterious old book on hypnotism, she discovers she can make people do whatever she wants. But a sinister stranger is watching her every move and he'll do anything to steal her hypnotic secret...

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 219 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You HAVE to read this book. If you look at this book and don't read it I will track you down and force you to buy copies for everyone in the universe. The only bad thind is that I keep forgetting to do a British accent. Well, at least no one from New Jersey or from the South is in the book. Gosh, I cannot do country accents for more than 5 seconds. Anyway, this book is the fourth best book in the world,#1 being the Bible,#2 being A Drowned Maiden's Hair,#3 beind Dragon Slippers. Yes, I just said this book is better than Harry Potter. Like, WAY way better. As I said before, you HAVE to read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an amazing book. I loved it's twist on reality and fiction. I highly recommend this book!!! - Hannah Anderson
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought it was very heartwarming and funny. It makes you think of family and friends. You will be absorbed right away!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THIS IS A GREAT BOOK!!!!MY MOM FORCED ME TO READ IT AND I LOVED IT!!!!I LOVED IT SO MUCH NOW I HAVE READ THE WHOLE SEIRES EXSEPED 1!!!YOU HAVE TO BUY THIS AMASING COMEDY!!!IT IS ALSO HEARTWARMING!!!JOIN MOLLY AS SHE SUFFERS THE OFANAGE AND THEN NEW YORK!!!SHE BECOMES A BRODWAY STAR!!!HER PUG PETUA AND HER GO ON AMASING AVENTURES!!!!AND DON'T FORGET HER BEST FREIND ROCKY!!!YOU WILL LOVE THIS BOOK AND LOL!!!!!YOU WILL WANT MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!YOU HAVE TO GET THIS BOOK AND THE WHOLE SEIRES!!!IT IS AN AWESOME BOOK!!!AND IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHO MICKY IS YOU HAVE TO BUY THE 4TH BOOK!!!!:-)
Lauryn Pavlik More than 1 year ago
In the beginning of this book i thought it was a little boring but i heard so many people say how good it was so i kept reading as the story went on it was awesome and now im reading the whole series i recomend this book to anyone who likes adventure and hipnotism
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. This is a book that will keep people wanting more and i say that hypnotism is a good subject to focus on in the series and i recomend it to anyone. ANYTHING IS POSSSIBLE!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was such an amazing read and i did not even imagine that there would be such a great plot twist.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Besy book in the world!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When i got this book i thought that it would be a semi boring book but to my surprise it was farely good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book! I am reading the molly moon series and I am on the fourth. They are so good it felt like I was hypnotized to read the series! Ha,Ha made a joke there! :D Because the books are about hynotism, but you already knew that because of the name, I bet. Molly Moon is stepping out of the shawdows of Harry Potter and other famous characters in this amazing, action-packed series! Georgia Byng has outdone herself with these spectacular books. MOLLY MOON ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MOLLY MOON!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think I have to say my favorite character in the whole book is Molly's pug, Petula!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So far this book is very very interesting i love it. I barrowed it from the public library its an awsome book. I totally reconend it to every one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Luv this book the twist the turns omg it soooo cool
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everyone must read this seris its awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a VERY good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awsome i want to read it again i would giv this book 100,000,000,000 stars if i could so good you sould read it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So exciting and suspense-building! Such a must-read!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Incredible novel for any age
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Molly Moon is a poor orphan girl but shes in for a big surprise! I can not tell you eveything so read the book to find out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the first of the series, and what a blistering start it makes to the saga which is Molly Moon's your life. At least on a par with Harry Potter it's a must read!
Quinn Walters More than 1 year ago
AWSOME read my review and youll know why I read this book in a book club and LOVED it it had twists and turns and lots of cliffs we would stop for a day and i could not wait for the next day to read some more
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great book. Iove the rest of the seiries as well. SPOILER ALERT!!!!! In one of the next few books molly finds out she has a twin brother!