×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Monster Mash (Babymouse Series #9)
     

Monster Mash (Babymouse Series #9)

4.6 10
by Jennifer L. Holm, Matt Holm (Illustrator)
 

See All Formats & Editions

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE!
 
With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Monster Mash (Babymouse Series #9) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book you should read and you will enjoy it!
Bonesy More than 1 year ago
It will be funny for children. And mabey for some adults too. It will also be a great story to read on Halloween.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
mbdono More than 1 year ago
My daughter loves this book (and my 9 year old son steals it to read when she is not looking!) because of the characters and the fun illustrations!
denverbroncosgirl More than 1 year ago
My daughter loves Babymouse! I got her this one for Halloween.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
mary5567 More than 1 year ago
This was a cute story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lol