×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Montana, Mistletoe, Marriage: Snowbound Cowboy\A Bride for Rocking H Ranch
     

Montana, Mistletoe, Marriage: Snowbound Cowboy\A Bride for Rocking H Ranch

3.7 393
by Patricia Thayer
 

See All Formats & Editions



Snowbound Cowboy by Patricia Thayer

Lone wolf Boone Gifford has spent years standing on the outside. Now he's looking at Christmas—through the window of beautiful Amelia's home. The snow falls hard—the stranded family needs help. It's time for the cowboy to step inside.

A Bride for Rocking H Ranch by Donna Alward

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Montana, Mistletoe, Marriage: Snowbound Cowboy\A Bride for Rocking H Ranch (Harlequin Romance #4129) 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 393 reviews.
booksonmynook More than 1 year ago
Loved it. would buy it again if I could.
Chunkie More than 1 year ago
I like all of her books and I do mean all. Easy reading, romance but not too much sex. Just always a good story. I think I have read all of her books but I keep searching for one I may have missed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These were great stories! Couldn't stop reading!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A matched set, these holiday romances are easy to digest. I found the first more enjoyable, but I was happy that between the two I felt like I had gotten the entire story. I would recommend the book to someone looking for a quick holiday read to make you believe in romance and the magic of Christmas...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is two in one. It is about two sisters, both looking for something different. It makes a great Christmas story. It is short and sweet.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was perfect for the holiday season. Just what I was looking for to cozy up at night and have an easy read. There are two stories each about the sisters holiday romances. Tthe author weaved the two together rather nicely. My only coomplaint was the redundancy in diction. I got sick of reading how many times the main character blushed. Overall a cutesy read for the holidays.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Romance without all the graphic sexual context. I ennjoyed this romantic story!
Mogwa55 More than 1 year ago
Easy reading, fun book
sassySG More than 1 year ago
This is a book with family values and very informative.
Lisa Macklin More than 1 year ago
loved this christmas story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a wonderful relaxing holiday book to enjoy!
Annmpa More than 1 year ago
i enjoyed this story, and was pleasently surprised to see that part 2 was a different author, but it made the book truly enjoyaboe. enjoy it.
RHG More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed this book - for what it was meant to be - entertainment.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed both of these stories.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great read
cb23IA More than 1 year ago
good read
MeLinda-Sue-Colby More than 1 year ago
LOVED THE BOOK AND PASSED IT ON SO MY FRIEND WILL HAVE THE FUN IN READING IT ALSO. THANKS SO MUCH. LINDA
MysteryReaderER More than 1 year ago
This was a good story of helping each other and going the extra 'mile' to do what needed to be done. I read these stores from October to December each year because they always have a good message of helping and thinking of others. I truly liked the way the author wove all the characters together and came out with a good message.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These are great Christmas stories to read, during the holidays. Puts you in the mood for a White Christmas with family.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute, short, and sweet!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyable light read.
okiegma More than 1 year ago
If you are romantic at heart, this a great book.
charming-girl More than 1 year ago
i bought this book because i have a penchant for all things cowboy, and although the writing was just okay and the story moved along at quite a quick pace, it was a nice diversion for a couple of afternoons. nothing to write home about, but i didn't expect much more than that.i'd recommend it for someone who doesn't demand much of her fiction and who likes the sugary sweet romances that harlequin is known for (with very little of the bodice ripping).
safetylady More than 1 year ago
Very simple stories with minimal plot. Wouldn't pay for it, but it was ok for free.
jacksonsmom192 More than 1 year ago
Do not waste your time or money! This book has no plot line or character development. I would not recommend it!