×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Moonheart
     

Moonheart

4.6 10
by Charles de Lint
 

See All Formats & Editions

When Sara and Jamie discovered the seemingly ordinary artifacts, they sensed the pull of a dim and distant place. A world of mists and forests, of ancient magics, mythical beings, ageless bards...and restless evil.

Now, with their friends and enemies alike--Blue, the biker; Keiran, the folk musician; the Inspector from the RCMP; and the mysterious Tom

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Moonheart 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Gregg Larson 9 months ago
Charles de Lint never disappoints. Another delightful joy ride into the urban fantasy genre.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Readingrocks More than 1 year ago
A friend of mine recommended this book to me and told me it was great. At, first I didn't believe him and then I read. Charles De lint captures your imagination and holds you till the last page. Every character feels so real, as if you could run into them on the street. I didn't want to spoil anything for people who haven't read this yet, but the line between good and evil is often a shade of grey. Great book, Check it out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Charles de Lint is a genius. This book is amazing, one of the best I've ever read. It's heartbreaking and uplifting, so hopeful and so sad - It just makes your heart swell. Beautiful.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is fantastic, I absolutely loved it. pure genius. The characters are very well made up and so real.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is such a great book. Very imaginative. I loved the character Sarah and her uncle Jamie. Sarah finds her true calling in life and fulfills something very necessary to her survival and that of others. You will love this book too.