×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

More Letters From a Nut
     

More Letters From a Nut

4.1 7
by Ted L. Nancy, Jerry Seinfeld (Introduction)
 

See All Formats & Editions

Seinfeld.  For more than 33 million viewers, the Emmy Award-winning television show has become a Thursday night ritual.  Now, even though the show has ended, Jerry Seinfeld's distinct brand of humor can still be yours.  

Ted L.  Nancy's first book, Letters from a Nut, with an introduction by Jerry Seinfeld,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

More Letters From a Nut 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
COMEDYLOVER More than 1 year ago
Truly a wonderful comedy book. Highly recommended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ROY56 More than 1 year ago
This is a really funny book. There is only one Ted L. Nancy! And he writes a funnier book here then he did on the first one. These books are classics! I totally recommend ALL of Mr. Nancy's books if you want to laugh out loud.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Liked the book which was as fast a read as the sports book about Jerry, Little Gentlemen. Worth the time for the humor.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This has to be the funniest thing I have ever read! I laughed out loud at nearly every letter in this book, and the ones that I didn't laugh out loud at I smiled! I think that Jerry Seinfeld may just be Ted L. Nancy, he's done the forward for all 3 books.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I bought this book for my father for christmas, my family and I were reading it outloud and we were all laughung so hard we were in tears. If you are reading it by yourself or with your family and friends you will laugh out loud.