×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Morning Song
     

Morning Song

4.0 33
by Karen Robards
 

See All Formats & Editions

“Karen Robards writes spellbinding romance.”
 —Publishers Weekly

 

A fan-favorite historical romance classic from the incomparable Karen Robards, Morning Song is the New York Times

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Morning Song 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 33 reviews.
DelightedNovela More than 1 year ago
This was the first book I've read from Karen Robards and I can say I will read anything and everything she writes. I loved the storyline and the characters. Couldn't put it down. A very good read.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I could not help but wish to be in Jessie's shoes, to fall and be loved by such a handsome gentleman. Jessie, even though her life started on the rough, ended up having it all including a man that loved her dearly.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Oh My God, this book was SO GOOD!!! Robards has done it again! The romance of Jessie and Clive is so wonderful, it'll captivate the heart of many! You should really read this!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Karen Robards never disappoints. After reading lots of her other stories, I knew this one would be equally wonderful and it was. Ms. Robards keeps getting better and better. Don't miss it.
Anonymous 11 months ago
Anonymous 11 months ago
Anonymous 11 months ago
Anonymous 11 months ago
Anonymous 11 months ago
Anonymous 11 months ago
RayeRC More than 1 year ago
Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is one of the best love stories I have read. It takes place on a plantation in the South & the descriptions are wonderful. I didn't want it to end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very nice story,I live it, can't wait to reedit again.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like Karen Robards books that I have read. This story is another interesting one with some substance beside the love story. It kept my interest through out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Delicious and delightful, hard to put down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
sweetapplepie More than 1 year ago
U wouldnt believe i had this book for 1year an just starting to read it!! Yes indeed this woman a winner!!! Lady u touch my soul!! When someone touch my soul like this womwn has u got me for life!!! Thank u mrs robards u got youself a new true fan for life!!!