×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Moscow Sting
     

Moscow Sting

3.5 289
by Alex Dryden
 

See All Formats & Editions

“Alex Dryden is a writer who can please everyone from fans of old LeCarré to students of current affairs. Moscow Sting is a thought-provoking and entertaining follow up to the terrific Red to Black.”
—James Grippando, New York Times bestselling author of Afraid of the Dark

Booklist places author Alex

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Moscow Sting 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 290 reviews.
KenCady More than 1 year ago
Moscow Sting is a fairly typical spy novel, but well-written and entertaining as expected for a good one. The characters are believable and the plot interesting and well-timed. I liked it enough to get the first in the series.
rosy-posyTX More than 1 year ago
Good story, great read ...and it was free! I love it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well written, great research, topical for today's world politics, and suspenseful. I recommend Alex Dryden' book to others and plan to purchase Red to Black and The Blind Spy. p.s. I found myself thinking about getting back to the book when I was away from it. What could be better than that?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This tale of espionage is fully updated to the realm of espionage today. Its fantastic.
CozyRead More than 1 year ago
Thanks for the opportune to try new genres/authors!
Anonymous 1 days ago
TonyMO More than 1 year ago
Good spy thriller, I just don't see why Anna doesn't debrief the Americans fully--it's not like she's going to be killed afterward. Maybe she's trying to protect Mikhail; I doubt this because he already was a source to the British.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
book was okay, I thought the ending was a little anti-climatic for all the build up. i will say that it did grab my attention but was a slow read. if you get through the first half of the book then it will keep your interested.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago