×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Mousejunkies!: More Tips, Tales, and Tricks for a Disney World Fix: All You Need to Know for a Perfect Vacation
     

Mousejunkies!: More Tips, Tales, and Tricks for a Disney World Fix: All You Need to Know for a Perfect Vacation

4.0 5
by Bill Burke
 

See All Formats & Editions


A guidebook with a decidedly different approach, the second edition of Mousejunkies is a collection of humorous travelogues and insider how-to secrets compiled after scores of trips to Walt Disney World. The book draws on the insights of a panel of Disney fanatics — The Mousejunkies — following dozens of personal vacations, trade shows and press

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Mousejunkies! 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 35 reviews.
Michele Williams More than 1 year ago
Good read for mousejunkies and neebies.
Moosehouse99 More than 1 year ago
This is the perfect book for an insider view of Walt Disney World from real fans. Easy read with a entertaining perspective on visiting Disney World. Honest with many valuable tips based on real experiences. Recommend for other mouse junkies (like myself) and for newbies who will benefit from the expert advice.
Disneybound More than 1 year ago
I have read six books from cover to cover about Walt Disney World. This one, by far, was the most entertaining. I felt that the tips were helpful. With some of the others, I felt as if I had to plan my vacation down to the millisecond. This seems daunting to me and not at all like a vacation. My family has decided to highlight the things we want to see first and save others for later trips. I don't want to have a commando vacation.....The only downside was it's lack of comprehensiveness.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amusing book about folks who keep coming back to Disney. Best chapter was about Disney Vacation Club. As a Mousejunky myself, it didn't quite meet my expectations but a good book to read if planning a trip to Disney.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of my favorite Disney books! A different view than most Disney guidebooks. Full of laughs and interesting facts and touring tidbits. If you or someone you know loves going to Disney, whether they have been once or 20+ times, they will love this book. Bill Burke and Co. definitely "get" the magic that Disney offers. I'm waiting for book 2. :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There was no tips in it at all. It was just about his trips. Do you think someone would like to hear about a trip or the tips in the title says. The TITLE! So that is why i only give this ripe off 1star
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LoveDisney More than 1 year ago
Very good book from a different viewpoint of all the other Disney World books, I learned a lot and enjoyed it very much!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago