×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Mr. Harrison Is Embarrassin'! (My Weirder School Series #2)
     

Mr. Harrison Is Embarrassin'! (My Weirder School Series #2)

4.6 50
by Dan Gutman
 

See All Formats & Editions

My Weirder School weirder than ever!

Mr. Harrison, the tech guy at Ella Mentry School, can fix anything: computers, phones, pencil sharpeners. He can also build anything, like a solar-powered umbrella. What a nerd! But when the power goes out in the school, everyone is yelling and screaming and freaking out in the dark. Can Mr. Harrison save the day?

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Mr. Harrison Is Embarrassin (My Weirder School Series #2) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 50 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome so worth the3.99 that you pay for
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love these books and this is by far one of my favorites!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:))))))))))))))))))
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME IT IS SO GOOD
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is awsome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ilove this book its crazy too!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is funny
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read every single one i especially liked ms lilly is silly
jim2003 More than 1 year ago
This hilarious series is great to read... gets students attracted to reading..... students will love it Jimmy 3rd grade
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Free ipad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi i think your books are amazing i was wondering if you could put in another character named Kylie (witch may or may not be my name) she could be alexias twin sister who is sometimes a tomboy but can be a little girly but never a diva From, Kylie Hartwell hope you have time to read this love your books!!:D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is funny, nice and well detailed! Dan Gutman inspirted me when he came to my school. He inspirited me to read and write!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
YYYYYYEEEEAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!! Love, Your Biggest Fan, Thunder Struck ( P.S. that is not my real name!!!! : )
John Akkerman More than 1 year ago
So hallarius u have to read it i bet you will fall out if your chair laughing your heads off. I really hope you love it if you do love it i will be very happy if you do not love it i will be very sad and dissapointed you do not want 1000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 pages of crying i really hope you love it. From: Elsalene byyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cool
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
G
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yo mama is so short she broke her a** jumping of the toilet
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago