×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Mrs. Roopy Is Loopy! (My Weird School Series #3)
     

Mrs. Roopy Is Loopy! (My Weird School Series #3)

4.1 32
by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot (Illustrator)
 

See All Formats & Editions

With more than 11 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

In the third book of the original My Weird School series, the new librarian Mrs. Roopy might be A.J.'s craziest teacher yet! Before class begins, they find her dressed first as President George Washington and then Little Miss Muffet. And Mrs. Roopy won't even admit

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Mrs. Roopy Is Loopy (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 32 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its GREAT
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My daughter loves these books! She thinks they are very interesting and silly. She devours them, and the reading level is perfect for her (she is in 1st grade and a good reader). I hear her laughing out loud while she reads, and when we read together, I find myself laughing, too!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story was funny. You learn that if you use your imagination that you can be what every you want when you grow up.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Mrs. Roopy Is Loopy is a very good book. I like all of the things Mrs. Roopy dressed up as (like George Washington, Humpty Dumpty, Neil Armstrong, Jack and Jill, etc.) It has also clean humor and the book is great. I liked it also when they had to write stories and illustrate them. I didn't like when Mrs. Roopy played the Jhonny Appleseed song on a gutar and showed a tatoo on her belly buttion. Other then that, I think this is a really good book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love lveove love tjis fhhdhfhrhdhdb thnx for mkinkg this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nny funny
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lol man
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this book is the best in the series, SO FAR. I plan on reading more now! This is such a creative story for children, great storyline, and it really makes the whole family laugh! Mrs. Roopy really is loopy! She dresses in all sorts of costumes, like George Washington, and believes she is that person! The students think she might have multiple personality disorder. Very cute! ***IF YOUR CHILD IS TAKING AR TESTS IN SCHOOL, THIS BOOK IS AVAILABLE FOR THAT PROGRAM.***
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago