×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Murder and Mischief in the Hamptons
     

Murder and Mischief in the Hamptons

4.1 74
by T. L. Ingham
 
When Reid Larson moved into her employer's guest house, she had no idea how difficult her life would become. If dealing with the resident ghosts wasn't problematic enough, now there's a new poltergeist on the scene. In the midst of all this, Pia decides a remodel is in order and digs up a lot more than she bargained for.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Murder and Mischief in the Hamptons 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 74 reviews.
lcp1 More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book, I enjoyed the character Reid she was funny and expressive and it made for a quick read for a winters day.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
REALLY GOOD BOOK . WAITING FOR THE NEXT IN THE SERIES
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
continuing saga,but not just more of the same nice character development looking forward to my next visit to the Haunt...err,Hamptons
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This 720 page book is a comedy, mystery, about an artist/ art buyer for a gallery. I do not see how she makes a paycheck as she is always injured and in bed or the hospital. This book tries very hard to be funny, therefore, in a lot of cases the humor feels contrived. Nothing much happens for 300 pages, then the plot starts to come together and make sense. It isn't as good as the first one, but it is still an entertaining read. The editing was okay. It is a nice clean read, without a lot of gore, there is no sex or cursing. There is a third book coming out soon. It is Murder and Fiends in the Hamptons. For ages 14 and up. AD
mdrg More than 1 year ago
This is the second one in the series. Both books are great. The author did a great job making her characters real. In fact you may want to be in ghost after reading this series. Can't wait until book 3 is out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
very good - would definitely read the next in the series, also just ordered the first one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A really good book. Kept me interested page after page.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book, fast moving and full of suspence. Thoroughly reccomend it..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read
Rockport_rocker More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this one but I did get irritated at how rude Reid often was. I understand some of it was from the stress she was under but many of the people around her were helpful and kind. I like many of the characters and enjoyed the humor greatly.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed this book!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A decent read. To be honest I enjoyed the the first book in the series much better. (5 stars) But I will most likely read book #3.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute story that reminds me a bit of the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. I look forward to reading more by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pretty silly read: too wordy & sarcastic without a good plot. I see why it's a freebie!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An enjoyable and fun book to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Will be watching for the next episode.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait for the third book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just loved it :) :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Want to read more of this author's books!