×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Murder, She Wrote: A Little Yuletide Murder
     

Murder, She Wrote: A Little Yuletide Murder

4.0 19
by Jessica Fletcher, Donald Bain
 

See All Formats & Editions

It's beginning to look a lot like murder...

Jessica Fletcher is planning to spend a cozy Christmas in Cabot Cove. But when Rory Brent is found shot to death on his farm, there will be no peace on earth until his killer is found. Snooping into the small town's past for a motive, Jessica is determined to deliver the killer before Christmas. The trouble is,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Murder, She Wrote: A Little Yuletide Murder 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 19 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was the best in the series. It seems that Ms. Jessica Fletcher and Mr. Donald Bain are the best myster authors (them and Nancy Drew) of all times! I truly enjoyed this book and will continue reading Murder She Wrote Books!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A++
Eireanngal3 More than 1 year ago
I always like a story written around the holidays, even a murder/mystery. I liked the story setting, but wished there had been a bit more description on how a little town like Cabot Cove gets ready for the holidays and not so much about the chaotic hopping around that Jessica did trying to prove the town wrong regarding the murder suspect. I don't think any person has THAT much time on their hands, ha ha. But a nice, easy read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book did not convey the atmosphere of Cabot Cove, Maine. The main suspects were farmers..farmers? Lobstermen, sure, but I don't recall many overall wearing, shack living farmers shuffling around Cabot Cove. This novel was a disappointment to the series. A Question of Murder and Gin and Daggers are far better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a fun read as most of the series is. I do wish they would add a new Christmas mystery to the mix, though.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great book to read, loved it it really felt like Christmas. I can't wait reread it at Christmas. Full of the holiday spirit as well as suspense drama and wonder, perfect for the slow holiday when you just want to curl up with a book a fire and hot cocoa!!!!!
franFD More than 1 year ago
This book based on Christmas and Santa was very enjoyable. Could not put the book down till i finished it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great book to snuggle up and read while the snow falls.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this book, and all the others in the Murder She Wrote series. I am only 13, and have read all the books! Keep up the great work Mr.Bain!!