×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Murder, She Wrote: Trouble at High Tide
     

Murder, She Wrote: Trouble at High Tide

4.5 22
by Jessica Fletcher, Donald Bain
 

See All Formats & Editions

IS JACK BACK?

After a national book tour, Jessica lands in sunny Bermuda for some well-earned relaxation. But when she arrives, the local population is abuzz over a trio of brutal murders, each bearing an eerie resemblance to the infamous Jack the Ripper killings.

With the Ripper on everyone’s mind, Jessica attends a lavish party at the waterfront

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Murder, She Wrote: Trouble at High Tide 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First book of her series I have read. Picked it because I like mysteries and needed something light and easy to read. Was very pleasantly surprised and enjoyed it immensely .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As always, this book was excellent! I truly enjoyed the murder mystery and how it unravels throughout the book. I would recommend it to any murder mystery reader.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ibought this book for my mother for one of her birthday gifts. She is an avid reader of mysteries and I knew she would enjoy. She loved it and gave it to me to read. I found it quite entertainingtoo!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jessica at her best! I really enjoyed this trip to Bermuda.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
catmusdir More than 1 year ago
If you like murder mysteries, then you will like this one. Jessica Fletcher has done it again! Excellent story. Can't put it down.
Amberg6972 More than 1 year ago
I have read Murder She Wrote books before but, reading them on the Nook Color was ALLOT better. I got to change the font, look up word meanings and it had its own built in light that I could dim or brighten to my liking. LOVED IT!
MYSTERYFAN01 More than 1 year ago
I HAVE ALWAYS LOVED MURDER, SHE WROTE. WHETHER IT IS THE SHOW OR THE BOOKS. I LOVE THEM.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello. Im a rouge and I was wondering if I could join Leafclan. Here's my description: Name: Shade (until I get my warrior name) Gender: Male Fur: Black with a silver tip on the end of tail Mate: none Kits: none Siblings: Dusk and Wind (both are rouges) Parents: Star (mother) and Cloud (father) (rouges as well) Personality: Very strange and mysterious. Likes to make others feel fear and is constantly picking fights. Tends to be a little rough when training. Doesnt have many friends and does not make new ones easily, because he doesn't always "play well with others". He is normally calm and not quick to anger. Physical traits: Smart and fast, but not very strong. His nickname is Fox because he is clever and wiley. Very thin. Hope I can join! *Shade
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sorry i havent been on i bured my hand really bad so i woont be on for a few days and sorry id my spellingg is bad i am doing it with one hand.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Left the clan
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Timepaw sat in the clearing while Moonpaw drank from the pond.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tomorrow l will be one until Mondat maaaybe Tuesday. Dont forget about meh! Love yaz! <p>[&bull;Wispleap&bull;]<br>{&bull;Dawnspot&bull;}<br>(&bull;Duststorm&bull;)<br>+&bull;Rushpaw&bull;+<br>\&bull;Cedarkit&bull;/<br>x&bull;Ravenkit&bull;x
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She hurries over with a rabbit and plump vole " hi im ferncloud.. eat please. Stay strong for your littke ones in your body. She smiles in a motherly way. Like she has kits of her own
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I doubt it but im tsking every precaution. No twoleg will hurt any cat here while i still have breath in my body. Ill..and if he comes ill give my life for yall and u know it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im going off on a vacation to florida with my sisters! Ill be done a week. So ill see you later! Dont miss me to much!;) Thrushheart and kits.