×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Must Love Fangs
     

Must Love Fangs

4.5 24
by Jessica Sims
 

See All Formats & Editions

The third book in the “funny, sexy, and lively” (Publishers Weekly) romance series about a paranormal dating service called Midnight Liaisons.

From the supernatural dating capital of the world, it’s the Midnight Liaisons Dating Game!

Let’s meet our eligible bachelors . . .

“Cold hands, warm heart”

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Must Love Fangs 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing!!!!! Could not put it down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good plot. Never boring. Great characters. BIG thumbs up author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All I can say is that I love this series.... everything about it. I hope she continues because well there are more brothers ... ;)
feather_lashes More than 1 year ago
★★★½ What happens when you're a human living among the supernatural and you find out you're dying? You plan on talking a vampire into turning you into their forever mate. Of course there are tons of obstacles for our likable heroine: supernatural politics, the fine print on her employment application, poor communication, and being painfully inexperienced at dating. What's worse is the playboy shifter who volunteers to give her some pointers starts looking better and better each day. And when the practice sessions start? OMG... Must Love Fangs offers fun and sexy romance and dramatic suspense. It definitely got some epic eyerolls from me though. When I said poor communication earlier, I meant it. So many opportunities to prevent relationship drama but no. So many opportunities to explore additional options to death but no. Vampire or nothing. She doesn't even like vampires! It was still a fun book though overall, earning 3 1/2 stars from me. If you follow Jessica Sims's Midnight Liaisons series or if you just enjoy paranormal romance, check it out! My favorite quote: “Life wasn’t about being alone so that no one would get hurt, it was about loving the ones you had while you had them.”
Judy-Ree More than 1 year ago
It's been awhile since I read anything in this series. I remember that it was a fun series based around a Dating Service for Supernaturals. I didn't have a lot of expectations going in other than a quick fun read. And I wasn't disappointed; sometimes you just need some brain candy. I did wish that the character had actually gotten checked out instead of self diagnosing her fatal disease. Personally, I think she stressed herself into a self-fulfilling prophesy, but other than that it wasn't a real deep thought provoking read. This didn't turn out to be something that I would reread, but for a couple of hours of light hearted entertainment, it fit the bill. I will continue with the series, and gave this book 3 stars.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Llllllllooooooollllllll
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sighs "ok" then smiles at you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Start with Beauty Dates the Beast and continue with the others for good entertainment:-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great where have you been i was looking for you for days.....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am in love with this series! It is never boring. I love that it has action and romance all in one. I totally recommend Jessica Sims work. I am looking forward to reading more in this series... being there are many more characters. I hope she will continue to share bits of the 'futures' of the charaters she has already used along with the new books main couples. Can't get enough!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lunged and impaled her shoulder
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jessica Sims is one of my must read authors. I loved the hero in Must Love Fangs. Marie thought Josh was the typical playboy until she spent a little time with him. She quickly discovers Josh is hiding a sensitive, caring personality behind his womanizing persona. I quickly fell in love with Josh, myself. The book is receiving four out of five stars because Marie's choices often got on my nerves. I highly recommend the Midnight Liaisons series to anyone who enjoys paranormal romance novels such as Kresley Coles' Immortals After Dark Series or Lara Adrian's Midnight Breed Series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great series for Gentlemen Perfer Succubi!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Smiles devilishly and flaps ayawy