×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

My Baby Has No Name
     

My Baby Has No Name

3.8 50
by Robert Batista
 

A young girl is trying to find love among the gangs and violence of her 'hood. She meets a gang member who's different from the rest, but then fate steps in. When her child is finally born, she stubbornly refuses to give it a name. A riveting story you’ll never forget.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

My Baby Has No Name 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 50 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very powerful. a must read for teenagers!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonder if friends of this author are writing the reviews. Not even worth the time for being a free book .
cambriagurlmom More than 1 year ago
Wish it was longer and loved the twist.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's really short and not very well written. It more or less feels like reading some teenage girls diary. The reason the baby doesn't have a name is kind of dumb, in my opinion. Overall, it wasn't worth the read.
Bianca Gabriel More than 1 year ago
I wish it was longer... aw man
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Poorly written not believable
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was awesome its only 13 pages but it was really good. Touching story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the story and how well writen it was.wish it was longer cant wait to read another story by this author
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this story omg. I cry everytime i read the last page
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Noname...geeepers........jw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
But it was a good story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
But the circumstances are vety sad!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very poor character and plot development. The story is attempting to unrealistically romanticize the thug life.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing i loved it very shorthought could b more
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was really cute. I wish the writter had givin me a lil more its kinda rushed and the slang seems a bit forced but i loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it it was short but so powerful i could not have imagened it any better
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a good little story... sad but loving
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book. Its not too long and it gets to the point. If only it was longer then 13 pages.