×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

My Big Truck Book
  • Alternative view 1 of My Big Truck Book
  • Alternative view 2 of My Big Truck Book
     

My Big Truck Book

4.4 11
by Roger Priddy
 

See All Formats & Editions

This is the perfect book for kids who love trucks. On the big, sturdy board pages, they'll discover bright, bold photographs of all different kinds of trucks, from farm trucks to fire trucks to construction vehicles. Each has their name written underneath, so that children can learn what they're called, build their truck vocabulary, and start to develop word and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

My Big Truck Book 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I bought this book for my 2-year-old nephew as a Christmas gift, and it's his favorite book! He looks through it for hours and he loves it so much my sister (his mom) always makes sure to bring it along if they have to go somewhere because it keeps him quiet! If your little boy (or girl) is crazy about trucks, this book is perfect for them!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
TheBrams More than 1 year ago
The entire book looks just like the cover with each spread a different category (work trucks, emergency vehicles, etc.) IT may have been better if there were a few more pages, but it works as a simple browsing book for our 2 year old boy who is very into cars and trucks and, for example, will "study" the photos, going through the book a couple times while sitting at the dinner table.
lindenhurstlori More than 1 year ago
my 1 yr old son can't get enough of this book. He carries it around with him all the time and often hands it to me to look at together. Highly recommend this book for 1 yr old baby
Guest More than 1 year ago
My son looks at this book at least 100 times a day, especially likes when I read all the different namses of the Trucks. I recommend for any toddler boy!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
My 20 month old LOVES this book. He can identify every truck in the book and loves to read it with everybody who comes over...sitting on the couch looking at it (and other truck books) for 30-60 minutes!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love that this is a board book, because even at 3, my son still occasionally rips his paperback books to shreds. My son got this as a birthday gift for his 3rd birthday, and it is his favorite book. He loves looking at all the pictures of the trucks and has memorized most of them. He can't go to sleep without it!! I highly recommend this book to anyone with a little boy in their family!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was a gift for my 12 month old. he absolutely loves it. He is 19 months now and still loves to look at it. He can even tell us what some of the trucks are and when we say the name of them he points to them. My husband and I love this book so much that we bought the rest of the 'My Big..Books.