×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

My Boss is A Dead Man
     

My Boss is A Dead Man

4.2 17
by Christina Harlin
 

My Boss is a Dead Man is the follow-up to the comic, office-based romantic suspense tale, My Boss is a Serial Killer.

Carol Frank has enough on her plate, working as the office manager at a new law firm while trying to rekindle a romance. Being suspected of murder certainly throws a monkey wrench in the works. But a bad boss from Carol's past - one her

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

My Boss is A Dead Man 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Christina's characters in these books, the story flows smoothly and I was on the edge of my seat trying to figure out who-dun-it! These stories are a great length, and a wonderful balance of action and romance. I can't wait for the 3rd one to come out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked the characters and different approach to the usual detectives line of employment.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Second in the series, My Boss is a Dead Man, is a great read. The story is funny with characters you can really relate to and bosses who could have been in your own past! I couldn't put it down.
loves_a_mysteryLL More than 1 year ago
Fun book. Very enjoyaable. Only the second in this series that I have read but I will read more!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love these books! Very easy to read and very entertaining.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Recommended for a light afternoon read or pure escapism. I like the main characters and the fact that there are no communication issues that normally lead to romance drama.
JudyBookLover More than 1 year ago
This is the second book in the Carol-boss mystery books and it's just as good as the first. I thought it was even funnier, too. More romance and comedy and yet another mystery, good stuff!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
jingleJE More than 1 year ago
I love these two books! They are fun and just hilariously entertaining!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago